Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa

View All Facilities
561-413-9511

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter104 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Schnitt is one of the few doctors who truly provides the quality of care I expect. His front office assistant (Kristin) was highly professional and very caring. Dr. Schnitt took his time to examine my son and explain everything in detail. He was extremely patient and totally thorough. I was able to contact him directly, before and after surgery. He did an amazing job fixing my son's broken nose. I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him. JG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Schnitt at Inspire is wonderful! Will 100% be returning to him. Very professional and personable. The facility as a whole is also clean and in tip top condition. Great staff in general and have no complaints with my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

Everyone at the Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa is a beautiful spot conveniently located on Federal Highway.  The greeting team are so friendly it is refreshing!  From the moment you walk in you will feel genuinely cared for.  Kristin is a true professional.  No one is pushing services like most Boca businesses.  Dr. Drew is an excellent injector and a really nice guy.  I love this place and plan to use them for all my cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2017

Gorgeous surgery center.  Very knowledgeable staff.  Expert surgeons and incredible injectors for fillers!  I would recommend Inspire Cosmetic to everyone considering cosmetic enhancement!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

Highly Recommended! Stellar Experience - I spent a few years researching options and doctors and I couldn't have made a better choice than Dr. Jack. She took the time to thoroughly go through all options and answered all my questions. I'm a high maintenance patient and she was patient and caring with me, never once shrugged my concerns off but addressed them. Great bedside manner, perfectionist, very professional. I couldn't be... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing staff at a beautiful office...Dr. Schnitt takes his time and did an amazing job with my lips ! So happy I found this office ..highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

After going to another Spa for consultation and being rushed out without any answers, I found Inspire. B O Y! I'm I happy I found them. Went in for a consultation 2 wks ago. To begin Kristen was a sweetheart! She explained over the phone the process and made me an appointment. I came in and the office to so beautiful and clean. Smells so fresh! Staff is super friendly. I was seen by the Dr (wish I remembered his name) but he was so nice! He explained my options and advised that Volbella was the best option for me. Yesterday was my appointment for fillers around my eyes. The process was quick and painless and the results W O W! It was instant! My dark circles and bags were gone. I can't stop looking in the mirror. My husband noticed immediately! I'm absolutely floored on how great I look. I can't wait to go back and get more procedures done. Love this place and the staff I'm THRILLED to have found the place. Yesterday after my procedure it started pouring and one of the staff members escort d me to my car with an umbrella...what GREAT customer service! They have a customer for life! Thank you for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2017

I was very impressed with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. It is a beautiful facility: very modern, spacious, light, bright, and sparkling clean. Patient processing is a breeze with electronic paperwork. I was so impressed with my consultation with Dr. Jack. She was incredibly patient, she answered all of my questions and performed the most delicate, understated, absolutely perfect enhancements. I could not have been more thrilled with my results! Thank you Inspire Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

It’s all been said in the other five star reviews. The Surgeons, the staff and the Inspire facility is simply amazing! If you are debating where to go- go to Inspire, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The friendly and knowledgeable staff created a wonderful experience for me. Definitely recommend Dr. Goodwin, the beautiful staff and modern facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great doctors, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Totally professional dr Drew did my breast augmentation last week and i feel great, so happy with the results couldn't ask for more. Totally recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2017

What a beautiful place but more importantly the staff and doctors are incredibly kind and knowledgeable! From the moment you walk in the door you feel right at home, from the warm welcome, to the 5 star service & results, I will never go anywhere else! I highly recommend Inspire and once you try it you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominalplasty during my hysterectomy. The scar from the incision is hardly noticeable and my stomach looks fantastic. I have dropped a dress size and I'm still swollen. Dr. Goodwin is easy to talk to and answered my questions. His staff is also fantastic. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

What a beautiful place but more importantly the staff and doctors are incredibly kind and knowledgeable! From the moment you walk in the door you feel right at home, from the warm welcome, to the 5 star service & results, I will never go anywhere else! I highly recommend Inspire and once you try it you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Stunning new facility with a fresh and friendly feel from the entire staff. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Truly a professional 5 star medical facility!! If you expect the best you will find it at Inspire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Beautiful office and trustworthy surgeons!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I just left Inspire and wow I was blown away by EVERY aspect of that place?? it's absolutely TOP notch in every regard!!!!!!! There was such a high level of professionalism and attention to detail? I felt confident that I was in the BEST hands possible.?? I am extremely happy with my results & I highly recommend to everyone!!!!!! I'm already looking forward to my next visit!??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. Goodwin is an amazing Plastic Surgeon who has an amazing staff that is very caring and always greets you with a caring smile and words of comfort just when you need them. The staff is a direct reflection of the amazing Dr., they work for. Dr Goodwin is both a man of integrity and compassion. He truly cares for each and every patient as if you were his only one. He makes you feel comfortable and takes time to talk with you and makes sure that he is meeting every need. He never rushes you and he listen tentatively about your concerns. He is not just an amazing surgeon but a true man of great talent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I am very impressed with my visit to INSPIRE Cosmetic Surgery What an incredible experience!!!!!!!!!!  From the moment I walked in the door I was awed by its its elegant, clean beauty. Everyone was incredibly friendly and I felt relaxed and comfortable there immediately- I was treated with the utmost of care, respect & consideration & felt delightfully pampered the entire time!!!!!  I will definitely be going to Inspire for ALL of my 'Beauty' needs from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

the nicest med spa I've seen in Palm Beach County possibly ever. super attentive staff and very comfortable facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Personally, I love this place...Inspiring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Beautiful brand new and modern location. Very friendly and pleasant staff. Dr.Matthew Goodwin is a knowledge professional. He takes time to educate his clients about their treatment and makes them feel at ease for the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2015

Impressive Work - Boca Raton, FL - I selected Dr. Jack after interviewing 5 other surgeons on the Boca/Delray area. I knew immediately the moment I met her that she was going to be the one I chose. I had completed a partial surgery the previous year and was ready for the finalization. I used a different doctor for the 1st procedue and was not happy with the results. I am blown away with where I am now post op. It's an amazing job. Dr. Jack truly is an artist. She is very confident, determined, and professional. The entire experience was awesome and I suggest you consider Dr. Jack. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2015

No More SAGGY EVERYTHING - Miami, FL - I am so thankful for Dr. schnitt! He did my mommy makeover a little under 2 weeks ago. I had gastric bypass surgery several years ago and lost almost 100 lbs followed by the birth of my 2 daughters I was a saggy droopy skin mess. In addition to my mommy makeover he did lipo on my double chin and the results are incredible. Although it hasn't been that long since my surgery I look like a completely different person . All thanks to Dr. schnitt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2015

Patient - I had blepharoplasty surgery perform by Dr. Schnitt, I was nervous about the procedure because I choose local Anesthesia but Dr Schnitt made the entire procedure very comfortable & bearable. I am not 100% heal but from looking @ my eyes & reviews from my family & friends I am very happy with the outcome & I highly recommend Dr Schnitt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

One of the best doctor You make my tummy tuck a year ago and now I'm very happy with my self More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Schnitt is one of the few doctors who truly provides the quality of care I expect. His front office assistant (Kristin) was highly professional and very caring. Dr. Schnitt took his time to examine my son and explain everything in detail. He was extremely patient and totally thorough. I was able to contact him directly, before and after surgery, to ask questions. He did an amazing job fixing my son's broken nose. I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2017

My daughter was treated by Dr. Schnitt. Once at 2 years old and later at 7 years old. I cannot say enough wonderful things. He is kind, caring and an EXCELLENT surgeon. My daughters first scar is almost not visible. The second was immaculately done. I would highly recommend him for anything. So lucky we were able to have him second time around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

I can give a different review, I had the pleasure to work with this talented surgeon and see many outcomes of many cases! I would send my loved ones to him in a heartbeat! He also treats his staff great, which once again shows his compassion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - I had hair on my back and arms that was always difficult to manage and sometimes made me feel embarrassed to take off my shirt. She utilized the laser to removed the hair and here I am about 1 month lost procedure and am noticing significantly less hair on those areas. I'm looking forward to going again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm).  We were looking for a doctor that would do his top surgery even though he wasn't 18.  Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly"  and compassionate.  We live in Orlando and he arranged to meet us for the initial consultation on his day off.  His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before.  The surgery went perfectly and looked amazing!  He even called the next evening to see how he was doing.  After only 4 days, we could see that the results were exactly what my son was hoping for.  Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure,  he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life.  For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2016

We took my son to see Dr. Schnitt as an infant because he had an ear deformity. Dr. Schnitt put ear wells on my son and it really helped. We saw him multiple times. He always answered all our questions and explained everything. I would highly recommend Dr. Schnitt. He was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2016

A few months ago my 9 year old daughter was attacked by a family members Rottweiler. Her face, from above her nose, in between her eyebrows to the side of her nose all the way down her nose, was ripped open. My husband and I rushed our daughter to Joe Dimaggio's Children's Hospital in Hollywood, Florida where we learned she needed plastic surgery to fix her wound. That's where we met Dr. Schnitt. All I could think of was that my daughter was going to look like Frankenstein for the rest of her life. Dr. Schnitt did the most amazing job! Her face looks as beautiful as ever. She has a scar, but I know that it would not look as unnoticeable if anyone other than Dr. Schnitt would have performed the surgery. He was extremely attentive and willing to answer any questions, even via email. I owe Dr. Schnitt more than anyone could ever imagine. My daughter will grow up beautiful and happy because of his amazing work. I could not have asked for a better Doctor during this time. I cannot thank him enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2016

My words can never totally described what Dr Schnitt has done to save and improve my life. He help me, when I was at the edge of my life. I was diagnosed with RhinoCerebralMucormycosis, a flesh eating fungus. He went in full force to tackle the deformity (hole) in my face until, I was able to talk and hear my voice and see the light shining from afar. This man put the gift hope and encouragement back in my hands and I can never thank Dr Schnitt enough. Thanks, Dr Schnitt Sincerely, your patient Felicia Downer More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195390
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2016

Excelente Trabajos!!Dr. Y muy buenos los resultados en los pacientes que eligen al profesionales de muy buen nivel m?dico More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2016

Excelente Trabajos!!Dr. Y muy buenos los resultados en los pacientes ?que eligen al profesionales de muy buen nivel médico More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2016

A great set up with awesome results guaranteed ! All the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

Wouldn't Trust Anyone else - Boca Raton, FL - I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

54 Year-old Male Needing Facial Tune-up - Boca Raton, FL - I workout regularly and while I have the body of a 25-year-old, my face was starting to show it's age. After consulting with Dr Jack about my need for near instant results with little to no downtime, she recommended an Arctic Laser Treatment. The procedure itself was not painless but certainly tolerable with no pain medication needed. After two days, I had just a light sunburn look and within 24 hours, that peeled off revealing a healthy, much more youthful look underneath. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2016

Dr. Goodwin is exceptional. He called me from his personal cell and responded quickly when I texted him on the weekend as I needed some extra postoperative care. He spoke to my oncologist to coordinate care. He is a lovely person and very talented. I had 2 other opinions for a breast reconstruction and his was the most sensible and conservative. Excellent level of care. Breasts look great :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14193648
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2016

Absolutely the best, I tried 4 other doctors (all with horrible experiences) for my daughters procedure before finally finding Dr. Schnitt, what a gem. He has an amazing staff that made me feel comfortably right away, they followed up every step of the way and scheduling was a breeze. The procedure went flawlessly, it's only been a few months and there is no scar or sign of the incision. I give this practice two thumbs wayyyy up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2016

Dr. Schnitt removed a small cyst from my 2 year olds eyebrow area. So glad I found Dr. Schnitt his staff is first class and his work is really great. Only a few months since the procedure and there is no sign of a scar or mark where the incision was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr. Goodwin took the time I needed to answer all of my questions prior to surgery. He is one of the most precise and caring physicians I've met. So grateful to have found him as my PS. I've referred so many friends and clients because I know and trust that they are in the absolute best care possible! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14193659
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr. Schnitt was AMAZING. He was the number 1 referral from our Pediatrician and ENT for my sons Brachial Cleft Cyst. He got us in quick and made the surgery fly by. My sons surgery scar did not get infected and was easy to take care of. We just got the stitches removed yesterday and his precision is amazing. I truly believe that over time you wont even be able to notice he had a procedure done. Thank you Dr. Schnitt for your attentiveness and care. My son loves you as do we!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2016

AMAZING - Dr. Schnitt was AMAZING. He was the number 1 referral from our Pediatrician and ENT for my sons Brachial Cleft Cyst. He got us in quick and made the surgery fly by. My sons surgery scar did not get infected and was easy to take care of. We just got the stitches removed yesterday and his precision is amazing. I truly believe that over time you wont even be able to notice he had a procedure done. Thank you Dr. Schnitt for your attentiveness and care. My son loves you as do we!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Schnitt was AMAZING. He was the number 1 referral from our Pediatrician and ENT for my sons Brachial Cleft Cyst. He got us in quick and made the surgery fly by. My sons surgery scar did not get infected and was easy to take care of. We just got the stitches removed yesterday and his precision is amazing. I truly believe that over time you wont even be able to notice he had a procedure done. Thank you Dr. Schnitt for your attentiveness and care. My son loves you as do we!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2015

Lipo, Tummy Tuck & Scar Removal - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack is AMAZING!!! Each procedure was thoroughly explained with care and all my questions were addressed. Dr. Jack is an artist and a very compassionate person. I was most impressed when she asked me.... "are you exercising?" She cares that you maintain a healthy lifestyle. I must say, I've had EXCELLENT results with the SCAR REMOVAL process, I had stretch marks on my tummy, from pregnancies and now they are GONE! I HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm). Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly" and compassionate. His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before. Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure, he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life. For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Schnitt saved my daughter - Excellent skill, bedside manner, and follow up. Always quick to respond to any questions/concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2015

Best bedside manner Very well versed in his Specialty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2015

Excellent MD, the man is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2014

Awesome Results! - Boca Raton, FL - When I came to see Dr. Jack I had noticed my cheeks were starting to hollow out giving me a tired drawn out look. She suggested we use Voluma - I can't express how happy I am with the results. She's very gentle and precise taking the amount of time she deemed necessary for excellent results. I barely bruised and the amount of volume is perfect for my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2015

Impressive Work - Boca Raton, FL - I selected Dr. Jack after interviewing 5 other surgeons on the Boca/Delray area. I knew immediately the moment I met her that she was going to be the one I chose. I had completed a partial surgery the previous year and was ready for the finalization. I used a different doctor for the 1st procedue and was not happy with the results. I am blown away with where I am now post op. It's an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - dr. Jack was thorough and made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. She's very nice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2014

Dr. Goodwin is an excellent plastic surgeon. I have seen him for not only Botox/Juvederm procedures, but for also for cosmetic surgery. My results are amazing, and Dr. Goodwin was right there every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2015

Happy girl - I am so thankful for Dr. schnitt! He did my mommy makeover a little under 2 weeks ago. I had gastric bypass surgery several years ago and lost almost 100 lbs followed by the birth of my 2 daughters I was a saggy droopy skin mess. In addition to my mommy makeover he did lipo on my double chin and the results are incredible. Although it hasn't been that long since my surgery I look like a completely different person . All thanks to Dr. Schnitt More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194388
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2013

I had to call Dr. Goodwin more than once in the middle of the night, two times he met me early in the morning at the hospital for emergencies. But the most impressive part, was during all of my problems which resulted from radiation and than a skin graft and then an infection, when I called dr. Goodwin again late one Saturday night he returned my call even though he was out of town at a surgeon's conference. I didn't want to go to the hospital if he wasn't going to be in town. Dr. Goodwin told me to take a picture of the infected area and send it to him on the cell phone. He then text messaged me the next morning, asking how I was doing and told me to keep in contact with him through texting during the day so that he could keep abreast of my case while sitting in the conference. By Sunday evening he had contacted the Boca Raton Women's Center and set up an appointment for me Monday morning to have fluids drained from the infected areas. When I got to the Women's Center they were waiting for me and very up to date on the complications of my case. In the end they decided to wait until Dr. Goodwin got back on Wednesday to do the procedure as they were worried about further complications. He was very attentive and never gave up on me even when I thought I couldn't go any further with treatment. Today I am alive and healthy. Dr. Goodwin is one of the good guys, lets hope that the new health care system helps him instead of hurting him. We need more doctors like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2015

No More SAGGY EVERYTHING - Miami, FL - Personable, attentive , kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2015

She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2014

THE BEST & COMPASSIONATE ! - Dr. Goodwin is an excellent doctor and very compassionate. Kind, and not in a hurry to move you along. He takes his time with you to make sure everything is covered before you leave. His staff are professional as well, they treat you as the special patient that you are !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

54 Year-old Male Needing Facial Tune-up - Boca Raton, FL - I workout regularly and while I have the body of a 25-year-old, my face was starting to show it's age. After consulting with Dr Jack about my need for near instant results with little to no downtime, she recommended an Arctic Laser Treatment. The procedure itself was not painless but certainly tolerable with no pain medication needed. After two days, I had just a light sunburn look and within... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2013

Plastic surgery under servere conditions - I had to call Dr. Goodwin more than once in the middle of the night, two times he met me early in the morning at the hospital for emergencies. But the most impressive part, was during all of my problems which resulted from radiation and than a skin graft and then an infection, when I called dr. Goodwin again late one Saturday night he returned my call even though he was out of town at a surgeon's conference. I didn't want to go to the hospital if he wasn't going to be in town. Dr. Goodwin told me to take a picture of the infected area and send it to him on the cell phone. He then text messaged me the next morning, asking how I was doing and told me to keep in contact with him through texting during the day so that he could keep abreast of my case while sitting in the conference. By Sunday evening he had contacted the Boca Raton Women's Center and set up an appointment for me Monday morning to have fluids drained from the infected areas. When I got to the Women's Center they were waiting for me and very up to date on the complications of my case. In the end they decided to wait until Dr. Goodwin got back on Wednesday to do the procedure as they were worried about further complications. He was very attentive and never gave up on me even when I thought I couldn't go any further with treatment. Today I am alive and healthy. Dr. Goodwin is one of the good guys, lets hope that the new health care system helps him instead of hurting him. We need more doctors like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2013

Great experience - The doctor was sensitive listened to my needs and spent time with me to answer my questions. His office staff were helpful and available. I haven't had the surgery yet but will follow up with review again later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

29 Years Old, 2 Kids - Miami, FL - After I had my 2 children I had the need of having the surgery. This procedure was something that I wanted to do for a very long time. Words cannot express how happy and satisfied I feel. I am thrilled with the results, even better than I expected. I highly recommend to anybody that would like to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

29 Years Old, 2 Kids - Miami, FL - I had my surgery done 5 weeks ago with Dr. Schnitt at New Life Plastic Surgery. Since our initial consultation I felt completely secure and confident with Dr. Schnitt. His vast experience, impressive credentials and honesty assured me I was making the right decision. He took all the time needed to explain the procedures. He answered all my questions and concerns with tons of patience and dedication. He was meant to be my surgeon. He is such a wonderful doctor. Words cannot express how happy and grateful I am. His standard of care is above any expectations. The medical care at the center is of the highest quality. I am thrilled with the results, even better than I expected. It is an honor to be his patient. I think of him as a fine artist, his work is divine. He is very professional with an excellent bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Megan Jack and Dr. Jason PoznerI have been through 2 previous plastic surgeons before Dr. Megan Jack and Dr. Jason Pozner. I have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors mistakes. My story is complicated and long but the bottom line is, I found Dr. Megan Jack to be absolutely amazing. The entire staff and nurses etc. at Sanctuary Medical have been fantastic. Not only does she listen and truly address your concerns but she is realistic and honest with her answers. She doesn't promise things that are unrealistic and she tells you upfront what she thinks is possible. I can't say that for many surgeons or any of the others I went to. Her team, to this day with my follow-ups for laser for post surgery scar and previous stretch marks, treat me like family. I have truly never experienced this type of professionalism and caring before with any doctor. As I said, I have been though MANY botched surgeries and was desperate to find someone whom I could truly trust. I can not recommend anyone more than I do Dr. Megan Jack. She is truly rare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - A little back story - have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors botched surgeries. I have horrific scaring from breast implants and lifts and brachioplasty as well as surgeons who were overzealous with liposuction / liposculpting. Because of this I had been postponing my circumfrencial lower body lift / tummy tuck for awhile until I could find someone I trusted and would not be unrealistic with what they could achieve. Previously, postop would be a challenge with months of bed rest or very little activity. Bleeding, scaring, sutures, body garments etc - literally months of recovery. Pain was never my issue as I have a extremely high pain tolerance but with this surgery, I experienced almost zero pain. I had almost zero post op bleeding and suture removal was a breeze. With Dr. Megan Jack and Jason Pozner - I have had an AMAZING experience. I was out of commission for only two weeks. Of course, I listened to Dr.'s orders but I was able to be out and about within days and I barely needed any pain medicine. I did not have any issues with sutures etc. as I had in the past and my scar is amazing. Only 4 months post op and my scar in almost invisible. I could not be happier with my choice of surgery but especially my Surgeon. I am intending to revise my previous surgeries with her and move forward with a thighplasty. I can not say enough about this surgery with her. I know for a fact, my thoughts would be different if it was with a different surgeon. I'm grateful to not have to revise this lower body lift since she did such a fantastic job the first go round. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2013

Patient - My experience with doctor Goodwin was one of a kind. He was always courteous and direct with me. Also he was always poignant and reliable. I could always count on him to give me an accurate report of what was going on with my situation. He always gave me his honest opinion on crucial decisions with no bias. I highly recommend Dr.Goodwin to anyone. He is impeccable as a plastic surgeon and you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2015

Lipo, Tummy Tuck & Scar Removal - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack is AMAZING!!! Each procedure was thoroughly explained with care and all my questions were addressed. Dr. Jack is an artist and a very compassionate person. I was most impressed when she asked me.... "are you exercising?" She cares that you maintain a healthy lifestyle. I must say, I've had EXCELLENT results with the SCAR REMOVAL process, I had stretch marks on my tummy, from... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Dec 17, 2014

Excellent skill, bedside manner, and follow up. Always quick to respond to any questions/concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2008

BREAST RECONSTRUCTION WITH IMPLANTS - HE HAS A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNOR....SEEMS CARING....AND ATTAINED RESULTS BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

Saved my daughter - My newborn daughter was diagnosed with Pierre Robin Sequence, something I had never heard of before. Dr. Schnitt met with us before the operation and explained to us in detail about the operation and what to expect afterward. He made a very difficult time for us much easier. After the operation, he came to see my daughter to make sure everything was ok, which it was. He was always very prompt in returning calls or emails when we had questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schnitt to anyone without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2014

18 Years Old & So Happy with my Surgery! - Boca Raton, FL - I'm 18 years old and a very active person, always exercised, but never seemed to lose fat on the abdomen area, and back. This in a way discouraged me and made me a little insecure of my body. I looked up many ways and types of work outs to change up my routine to help me lose fat and followed a healthy diet, but nothing changed. I decided to get rid of the stubborn fat with a liposuction. Dr. Jack performed this surgery, she is honestly the best doctor ever! she changed my body completely. My tummy is more defined and so is my back. She is one of the most meticulous, understandable person and has a lot of patience. I am soooo happy with my results, I can wear whatever I want and feel confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2014

18 Years Old & So Happy with my Surgery! - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack and the staff there are very nice and welcoming. They made my surgery a very nice smooth experience. They were there for me, checking up on me, monitoring me to make sure I was doing great. Dr. Jack was very understanding and listened to me, advice me and took good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2014

41 Year Old C-section X2, Dedicated Exerciser. - Boca Raton, FL - 2 c-sections and aging had taken its toll on my midsection. I knew from the first consultation Dr. Jack was the only one who could sculpt my body the way I wanted. SHE exceeded my expectations. She is a perfectionist. Her natural talents and meticulous skills combined with a caring heart put her on top in her field. She is the best, I couldn't be happier. The recovery was exactly what she said... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2014

41 Year Old C-section X2, Dedicated Exerciser. - Boca Raton, FL - 2 c-sections and aging had taken its toll on my midsection. I knew from the first consultation Dr. Jack was the only one who could sculpt my body the way I wanted. SHE exceeded my expectations. She is a perfectionist. Her natural talents and meticulous skills combined with a caring heart put her on top in her field. She is the best, I couldn't be happier. The recovery was exactly what she said and the results were even better than I expected. I look better than I did in my 20's. You'll only have one question after you have your consult with Dr. Jack, "what date can I schedule?" My surgery was one of the best decisions I ever made. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2015

36yr Old 182lbs TT, Muscle Repair and Some Lipo - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Surgery is scheduled for Friday. Very nervous not sure what to expect. Need all the prayers I can get. I will finally get rid of this skirt I have and feel comfortable with myself. I have been stalking RS for a couple weeks reading stories make me feel better but I'm still nervous. Don't like to go under. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2014

Awesome Results! - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack is a an artist. She is gifted with an amazing touch and understanding of what a patient needs. I will be returning to her whenever I need a 'touch up'. I have recommended her to all my friends and family members that are looking for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend her. She was completely understanding of my intentions for the procedure from day 1, she is very meticulous, she decided on the correct size implants (not too small and not too big) for my intentions and body structure, personally called me after the procedure, follow up appointments were easy. Lasering scars once a month are quick and painless, can barely see scars anymore. Massage therapy with Tracey post surgery helps with implant settling. Fantastic crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - No breasts to begin with and wanted natural looking breast after procedure. I didn't want people to know I had a breast augmentation done. Dr. Jack knew exactly what I wanted at the consultation, nothing fake looking (because I see lots of people with horrible looking boob jobs in South Florida)! Payment process was simple. Pre-surgery/consultation photos were neat to see how different size implants would look on my body. Surgery was on a Wednesday. Staff was incredible (nurses, anesthesiologist, etc.), in and out. Recovery was better than I ever expected. Drove on Friday, back to work on Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

Amazing Dr Jack. Boca Raton, FL - I met Dr Jack last Year & had my Brest done with her . I can not say how amazing she is , She is an artist to me , she is an amazing person & great doctor . I ve been sending all my friends to her & they are all so happy with Dr Jack . I am so pleased with my results & I am always going back to her for anything I need :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

43 Yrs Male Boca Raton, FL - Dr.Jack is Amazing! I had deep impressions on both sides of my cheek area and she filled it in and made both sides look absolutely perfect.Dr.Jack has done botox as well and not once has she ever dropped my eye lid or brow.Dr. Jack takes her time and isAbsolutely a perfectionist. Boca Raton Florida More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

43 Yrs Male Boca Raton, FL - I have seen 20 plus surgeon's around Fl and Dr. Jack is very honest and does not bill you for procedures you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2014

Excellent experience and exceptional results! - Dr. Goodwin is an excellent plastic surgeon. I have seen him for not only Botox/Juvederm procedures, but for also for cosmetic surgery. My results are amazing, and Dr. Goodwin was right there every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

Vaser Lipo/Cellulaze Combo - Wanted a little sculpt and some improvement of my cellulite on the outside of my thighs. My abdomen, lower back, and inner and outer thighs were done. I had my saddle bags done years ago and was thrilled, (but that's where my cellulite came from) and the recovery was a cake walk. Not so much this time! My abdomen was pretty tight, so much so that I felt like it might rip. I had a drain in my lower back that had to remain there to drain a seroma that didn't want to go away. It was there for weeks. I had to wear baggy shirts and tuck the drain in my pants. I also had to have padding inside that wonderful girdle garment to keep pressure on it.. I was just pretty miserable sitting and moving around way longer than I thought. It was about 8 weeks before I was exercising and doing the things I normally do without feeling broken. The seroma finally cleared up, but that area needed to be touched up in the office while I was awake just to flatten that area out...this time, it was a piece of cake. I actually still have some slight bruising over a year later, but its not very noticeable, and continues to fade. My cellulite looks much better, and I think that continues to improve as well. All in all would do it again in a heartbeat , and am very happy with my results. I'm 47, one child. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm). We were looking for a doctor that would do his top surgery even though he wasn't 18. Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly" and compassionate. We live in Orlando and he arranged to meet us for the initial consultation on his day off. His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before. The surgery went perfectly and looked amazing! He even called the next evening to see how he was doing. After only 4 days, we could see that the results were exactly what my son was hoping for. Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure, he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life. For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

Vaser Lipo/Cellulaze Combo - Dr. Megan Jack and her staff were awesome! They always made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her approach was appropriately aggressive enough to give me a great result. She took the time and care to make sure everything was ok with my seroma/drain issue I had. I never felt rushed or like I was bothering her (which can happen here in fabulous Boca Raton, Ha!) She gave me her cell phone in case I had any issues. She followed up with BBL, for bruising, without extra charges. She also did the touch up on my lower back because SHE thought it could look better - again, no charge. I would definitely go to her again! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2017

38 Yrs 5'3 170lbs 4 Kids - I did my first consult wig Dr. Drew Schnitt in Hollywood, Fl who made me feel very comfortable and was honest about the features of my breast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

Worked in the O.R. as a circulating nurse during his cases. Always demanded the best of his staff, himself and the surgeries he performed. O.R. people know the outstanding surgeons: this is an MD that I would trust with any procedure he chooses to undertake. More

4.9
ReviewTracker-14195663
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236664
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

My 11 year old son had a bad cleft lip and pallet. He had a bone graph surgery that went well. His cleft is now full of bone and now we are able to save his adult tooth. Dr. Schnitt is a great doctor with a big heart. He is always just a email away and answered any of my concerns promptly. Thank you Dr. Schnitt for doing a great job... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2013

Patient - Dr. Goodwin is an excellent doctor. He is very professional and easy to talk to. He did my breast surgery and I could not be happier. I knew from the momenet I consulted with him that he would be my plastic surgeon. It didnt hurt that he went to Yale Medical School either. Thank you doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 27, 2013

Great doctor! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

43 Years Old Woman from Europe, Very Happy with Dr Jack - Boca Raton, FL - I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Mar 22, 2013

THE BEST - Dr. Schnitt performed surgery on my four year old daughter today to remove a cyst from her cheek. He was amazing... Kept us informed before and after, you cant see the stiches and looks like it will have very minimum scaring. We came down from Ocala to have him perform the surgery due to the recomendations we recieved and GLAD WE DID!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14197393
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2013

Dr. Schnitt performed surgery on my four year old daughter today to remove a cyst from her cheek. He was amazing... Kept us informed before and after, you cant see the stiches and looks like it will have very minimum scaring. We came down from Ocala to have him perform the surgery due to the recomendations we recieved and GLAD WE DID!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2010

My son sufferred several facial fractures due to a baseball accident. The Drs were caring, efficient and accurate.This was a difficult time for our family and the drs took care of all of our needs. They even called to reassure us from the operating room when the surgery was taking longer than expected. We are very grateful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195387
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14195393
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

Where else would you find a doctor that comes in from a vacation to check on you???!We came to Dr Drew Schnitt after an extremely unpleasant experience with a competitor.  Stressed and confused over what doctor to trust our little one with, we started calling friends, neighbors and family members.  To our (pleasant!) surprise, not one or two, but three people immediately recommended Dr Schnitt.  "Personable", "caring", "Knowledgeable", "Kind", "Respected and respectful", were just a few of the adjectives used to describe him.  Optimistic again, I called immediately to set up an appointment. Ingrid, the receptionist, was extremely sweet and accommodating and fit us in a few days later (contrast to the Other dr whose staff was rude and pushed appointments four months out). We arrived fifteen minutes before our appointment and filled out our paperwork.  Ingrid was just as kind and helpful as I imagined her to be. Two minutes after our appointment time, our name was called.  We were brought into a room and waited to meet the much acclaimed Dr Schnitt.  He was everything we expected!   Very easy to talk to, he addressed all of our concerns and answered my endless questions.   He was kind and happily took the time to chat with us.  We spent some additional time chatting about general topics.  By the end of the appointment, I was very comfortable with our choice and ready to move forward. The procedure went well.  We were given strict instructions to NOT let the area get wet for two weeks.  Guess what? We made it less than a day.  When the stitches got wet, we immediately called the numbers provided for guidance.  Dr Schnitt answered immediately with instructions on what to do.  He was patient and thorough, describing the remedy extremely well.  It was straightforward, but given that this was my baby, and I am naturally squeamish with injuries, I calmly asked to come in instead.  Dr Schnitt must have sensed my underlying panic and offered an appointment about an hour later.  I headed straight to the office.  It wasn't until he walked into the exam room that I realized this was his day off.  I inquired and he sweetly admitted that he was on vacation but was happy to come in for us.  WOW!!  I have never met a doctor who came in on their day off!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.