Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa

View All Facilities
561-413-9511

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2017

I did an IPL treatment on my face about a week ago. The results are amazing! The pigmentation is even and the procedure was quick and painless! Dr Tutiven sensed I was a little nervous and stood by my side making sure I was comfortable and calm. The office is modern and gorgeous. Looking around their displays and art made my brief wait time go by even faster. The staff is kind and professional. The check-in process a breeze since everything is paperless. I highly recommend Inspire. I am certain once you experience it for yourself you will say the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person!My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire. I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person! My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.