Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Matthew Goodwin

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2019

Phenomenal Plastic Surgeon - I am writing this review to extend my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to Dr. Matthew Goodwin. In my search to find “a perfect fit” surgeon for not only my specific needs - health wise, but my fears and concerns on an emotional level; I was referred to Dr. Goodwin by a colleague of mine in my home state of New York, and several people in my adopted home of Florida. Dr. Goodwin is a surgeon who is highly skilled and precise. His work is impeccable and the pride he takes in his work is like no other. While Dr. Goodwin’s credentials alone speak for themselves, credentials do NOT make a great surgeon. His bedside manner, the time he takes during every office visit, his compassion, and his willingness to listen, his ability to educate me and calm my fears are just some of the things that make Dr. Goodwin such a great surgeon. His responses to all my concerns were met with thoughtful responses and never once made me feel that my questions were unfounded or mundane. Dr. Goodwin’s demeanor is carried through to his office staff. While constantly maintaining a sense of professionalism and excellent care, they never forget the emotional side of the patients they are dealing with. This compassion was evident at every step of my experience – from consultation, pre-op, and right through to post-op! I highly recommend Dr. Goodwin to anyone who is considering any type of plastic surgery…I have never seen work like his. I am thankful and blessed that my journey led me to cross paths with this wonderful and gifted surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2019

Neck Lipo Only - Very Happy With Result - Dr. Goodwin in Delray Beach, FL - I consulted with different dr.s to reduce neck fullness. Dr. Goodwin was the most down-to-earth. He put me under general anesthesia for the operation. Recuperation was slow. I'm happy with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr Goodwin is the best hands down . The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable . I’m very happy with my results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

The preparation and information prior to procedure was very thorough. procedure was very quick and did not experience unbearable pain, no pain medication at all . I'm very impressed with Dr. Matthew Goodwin's continuous post care and regular follow ups, most trustful professional practitioner I have had visited in a long time. I truly believe he takes special interest with all of his patients to produce the best outcome. Clients like myself walk out loving his art work. Totally trust him and the entire Team at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa, definitively coming back for any other procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

My fiance came across this establishment when I was doing my research on having some plastic surgery done. I called and spoke with Inga and she was very professional and courteous and booked my consultation with Dr. Matthew Goodwin. First of all the facility was beautiful and clean. The staff was very professional and treated me as a VIP. They even asked if I would like to have a bottle of water while they got Inga. Within 5 minutes I was escorted into a room to wait for the doctor. They played relaxing music to help calm and ease the nerves. I was very impressed. My doctor was amazing!! He took the time to explain everything to me and asked me to share with him what I was wanting as the end result as well as to provide him with pictures of the look I wanted to achieve. Which I loved because some doctors dont really care what you want but what they think is better. I feel Dr. Goodwin met all my expectations and was board certified , and he put me at ease with everything. My surgery went well with out a hitch and I am more than satisfied with my results. Thank you Dr. Goodwin for restoring my confidence!! I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic and Spa. You won't be disappointed. They have two other surgeons who are also board certified and I bet are just as great. I will definitely be coming back in the future to see Dr. Matthew Goodwin to do some more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2018

My fiance came across this establishment when I was doing my research on having some plastic surgery done. I called and spoke with Inga and she was very professional and courteous and booked my consultation with Dr. Matthew Goodwin. First of all  the facility was beautiful and clean. The staff was very professional and treated me as a VIP. They even asked if I would like to have a bottle of water while they got Inga. Within 5 minutes I was escorted into a room to wait for the doctor. They played relaxing music to help calm and ease the nerves. I was very impressed. My doctor was amazing!! He took the time to explain everything to me and asked me to share with him what I was wanting as the end result as well as to provide him with pictures of the look I wanted to achieve. Which I loved because some doctors dont really care what you want but what they think is better. I feel Dr. Goodwin met all my expectations and was board certified , and he put me at ease with everything. My surgery went well with out a hitch and I am more than satisfied with my results. Thank you Dr. Goodwin for restoring my confidence!! I highly recommend  Inspire Cosmetic and Spa. You won't be disappointed. They have two other surgeons who are also board certified and I bet are just as great. I will definitely be coming back in the future  to see Dr. Matthew Goodwin to do some more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Although I haven't had my surgery yet, I was very pleased with their Professionalism and their prompt and courteous service. Very clean and professional office. Staff and Dr. Matthew Goodwin were awesome. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic surgery. Looking forward to having my surgery. More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.