Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa

View All Facilities
561-413-9511

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter74 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Beautiful practice. Dr.Schnitt is extremely skilled, friendly and personable. I’ve been taking care of my skin for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the Delray Beach, Boca Raton area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Love Katie! She did a wonderful job on my whole face. My lips look beautiful ?? She's helpful and personable! Vanessa was also helpful and kind, she got me numbed up for my fillers. I will be back because my experience was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. Drew Schnitt is wonderful! he did an amazing job and made me feel very comfortable. My results are amazing!! I will refer all my family/friends to this practice:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

Such great doctors! Love the clean nice facility?? Great pricing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Excellent and caring surgeon who takes his time with his patients. His work is meticulous and he is always available. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Talk about a company that works for YOU and your results.. Kamy, Vanessa and Dr. Goodwin are hands down the greatest professionals to work with and truly have you leaving feeling like family.. from scheduling appointments, to procedure time to their generosity for your business , they always give you their 100% and make everything so comfortable.. not to mention the results.. i would have been so upset if i went anywhere other then Inspire now after having two procedures done. Dr. Goodwin is AMAZING, and the girls are top notch at making it all come together. I wish i could give more then 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I highly recommend this beautiful facility and staff! Dr Drew is an amazing doctor. Excellent and caring surgeon who takes his time with his patients.I am very very very happy with my results! Kamy Costa is the best. She is very helpful and made me feel very comfortable and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

WOW! What has compelled me to write this review encircling my experience with Katie Annen, APRN at Inspire Cosmetics is the astounding attributes of genuine care, expertise, and character that was apparent from the moment I met her. She is truly a gem- both in her character as a person and professionally. Katie makes you feel beautiful inside and out, and uses her expertise to accentuate that beauty , making you feel simply amazing. I feel grateful to have met her and I know, for sure, I will have a long relationship with her for all my cosmetic needs. She’s honest, sharp, and truly awesome! Get to know her and you’ll feel gorgeous, too! In my opinion, everyone needs Katie in their life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Went today for the first time. Katie was FANTASTIC, she answered all my questions, and made me feel so comfortable. The place is really clean, just beautiful! Thank you to the staff too, you all are so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Great service from the professional and accommodating head office coordinator and assistant to the surgeon(same person). Doctor was superior in mannerism and technique...highly recommend and will be back for surgery and injections in the very near future. Not to mention the drive is far, but so worth it! Dr. Goodwin is very particular and has a true gift. I don’t write reviews but this place and team is worthy beyond talent of a worthy tell-all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Every single staff member is warm, approachable, knowledgeable, accommodating, kind and cool in their own way. I have been a client since the doors opened and I can’t say enough about this place. It doesn’t feel like a stuffy, serious, pretentious or vain place... No one is picking you apart, telling you you need a nose job when u just came in for a facial (seriously, that has happened to me). They are so good at what they do, so smart and totally down to earth. It’s very easy to trust them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

This was my first tome at Inspire and I will 100% be back. Katie the nurse practitioner who did my Botox and filler is amazing! Her attention to detail is impeccable, there’s really no one else I trust to touch my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Absolutely THE BEST experience and results throughout the state of Florida. I have been getting Botox and fillers since 2007 and my experience here was THE BEST EVER. I have always gone to highly reputable plastic surgeons for my injections but none (from Naples, Tallahassee, Coral Springs, Fort Lauderdale, or even Palm Beach Gardens) compares to my experience AND results from Inspire. Cindy and Katie are extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Supreme expertise by both of them. I love how they work as a team to make sure you look your absolute best! Not only that, but Katie was so gentle that you barely feel the injections!! I was fortunate enough to met Dr. Goodwin as well, and he's extremely nice with an amazing bedside manner. He took the time to give me a quick consultation even. I'll be seeing him in 2 weeks. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY GOING ANY PLACE ELSE BUT HERE!! Trust me! I have wasted thousands of dollars on sub-par treatments from some of the supposedly "best plastic surgery centers". Again, none compare to Inspire!!!! I must also mention the office is incredible!!!! Absolutely gorgeous and immaculate. Everyone is extremely nice, highly professional, and beautiful ! Even from the first phone call, you get phenomenal customer service!!! Cindy is the first person to tell me to stop taking certain supplements before coming in for injections. No other office has ever told me that! She also told me to buy Arnica pellets and start taking them before my appt. Amazing facility in every way!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr. Jack and her team made my dreams come true! From the start they were kind, truthful, detailed, and welcoming. I visited a few plastic surgery centers but I knew from the second I walked in, Inspire would be the perfect fit. My surgery was incredibly easy and my coordinator Kami was always just a phone call or a text away if I needed anything. My follow up appointments feel like visiting friends! Dr. Jack takes the time to get to know you and truly cares about FABULOUS results! Highly recommend ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

My experience with Dr Schnitt was so pleasant . He was kind and patient and experienced. Getting my lips done was less painful here than anywhere. Barely felt it , they offer way better numbing cream. Thankful I came in, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Drew is amazing. He listens intently and makes you feel important and beautiful. I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I met Dr. Schnitt about 8 years ago when he repaired my daughter’s cleft lip. Awesome human being and plastic surgeon is an understatement for this doctor. He went above and beyond. My daughter looks amazing. I was recently researching Palm Beach plastic surgeons for myself. When I saw his name I knew I would be in great hands. He did a great job and his office staff was so friendly and welcoming. I will confidently refer him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr Drew did an amazing job on my lips I love them! He also injected Botox and im very happy. On top of it all he was such a kind doctor and made me feel at ease and comfortable, it meant a lot. The entire office of girls were welcoming, and the facility brand new and clean! I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

The preparation and information prior to procedure was very thorough. procedure was very quick and did not experience unbearable pain, no pain medication at all . I'm very impressed with Dr. Matthew Goodwin's continuous post care and regular follow ups, most trustful professional practitioner I have had visited in a long time. I truly believe he takes special interest with all of his patients to produce the best outcome. Clients like myself walk out loving his art work. Totally trust him and the entire Team at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa, definitively coming back for any other procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

My fiance came across this establishment when I was doing my research on having some plastic surgery done. I called and spoke with Inga and she was very professional and courteous and booked my consultation with Dr. Matthew Goodwin. First of all the facility was beautiful and clean. The staff was very professional and treated me as a VIP. They even asked if I would like to have a bottle of water while they got Inga. Within 5 minutes I was escorted into a room to wait for the doctor. They played relaxing music to help calm and ease the nerves. I was very impressed. My doctor was amazing!! He took the time to explain everything to me and asked me to share with him what I was wanting as the end result as well as to provide him with pictures of the look I wanted to achieve. Which I loved because some doctors dont really care what you want but what they think is better. I feel Dr. Goodwin met all my expectations and was board certified , and he put me at ease with everything. My surgery went well with out a hitch and I am more than satisfied with my results. Thank you Dr. Goodwin for restoring my confidence!! I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic and Spa. You won't be disappointed. They have two other surgeons who are also board certified and I bet are just as great. I will definitely be coming back in the future to see Dr. Matthew Goodwin to do some more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Love this place very professional and clean I would recommended Dr Jack and Kirsten (coordinator )to anyone who wants to get their cosmetic work done, she’s spectacular ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2018

Doctors and Staff and friendly and knowledgeable. Office is ultra modern and conveniently located. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Dr. Drew is dedicated to the treatment of individual patients. He harmoniously integrates the science and skills of a great Plastic Surgeon to achieve uncompromising results in beauty and health. He listens to my wishes, validates my concerns, and his bedside manner is absolutely pristine. Dr. Drew values his patient's schedules and is never late to an appointment. In the 3 times that I have seen him, he has always evaluated and treated me in a very timely manner making my visit an enjoyable one. His staff is very competent and I am always greeted by the girls at the front desk with a huge smile. His facility is beautifully decorated, immaculate, and easily accessible with lots of parking. Would definitely see Dr. Drew for any of your plastic surgery or minimally invasive cosmetic procedure needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

The best service ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Always a great experience with Dr. Goodwin! Dr. Goodwin always takes his time and makes sure I am completely satisfied with my results. This was my 2nd procedure and I am completely happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Amazingly gorgeous spa!! The staff was very friendly and warm. Dr. Schnitt has amazing beside manner and took his time to educate me. I highly recommend Inspire... You won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Although I haven't had my surgery yet, I was very pleased with their Professionalism and their prompt and courteous service. Very clean and professional office. Staff and Dr. Matthew Goodwin were awesome. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic surgery. Looking forward to having my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Such an incredible experience. This was first time ever getting any form of injections, and I’m so happy with their service and results. Christina at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming, and Dr.Drew made my lips look beyond perfect. Such a clean, relaxing facility as well. Definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Beautiful facility. Knowledeable staff and caring doctors. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr Jack is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

I highly recommend this place for any treatment. The place is super neat, relaxing and comfortable. The staff is very nice and willing to help all the time. This is definitively a good place to have any type of treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great staff and all around lovely place, thank you Dr Drew, I couldn't be more pleased with the results, and thank you Kamy for all the dedication! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Such a beautiful, clean, and welcoming location! Went in for a consultation and since the moment I walked in Kamy from the front desk treated me with so much simpathy, she made me feel special, and cared for! Dr. Drew was so nice and professional as well as the other staff members! I can’t wait to get my procedure done and rock my new body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

My experience with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa was wonderful. The staff was very welcoming and the doctor’s bedside manner was outstanding. They listened to what I wanted and performed beautifully. I can’t emphasize enough that the work that they do here is superb and it far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

I always have a fantastic experience at this gorgeous office! I have been a patient of Dr. Drew's for many years now, and look forward to my visits because of the wonderfully warm staff and professional medical care. The service is terrific, and both the surgeons and staff have made me feel that my time and concerns are important to them. I will be seeing them again soon for Botox (my results are always very refreshing and natural, which is how I prefer them) and to try a laser treatment for facial melasma and pigmentation. I would highly recommend Inspire to anyone seeking a personalized experience from professionals who care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I am the husband of a lady who had implants changed out. Our experience with Dr. Goodwin and the ENTIRE staff was more than perfect. The sincerity and genuine car was very special and comforting to us. This is truly a professional practice that is not run like a typical,nowadays business where all they care about is insurance and payment. I would recommend this group to anyone needing their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr Drew is the best, thanks for making one of my dreams come true ;) and a special thanks to Kamy for recommending me to Inspire, they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

A triple A experience from start to end. The staff is very friendly and professional. The doctors have years of experience and handle all the cases by keeping the client's needs in high regards. Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

I would highly recommend this practice. They are all professionals with expertise and caring hearts. The staff makes it a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

What a great experience I had at Inspire Cosmetics. The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly, and the doctors were great. This was the first procedure I have had done so I was a little nervous walking in, Kamy greeted me at the front desk and took her time to explain to me everything that was going to happen, and what I was going to experience. Then it was my turn to meet Dr.Schnitt .. He was so pleasurable and made me feel so comfortable... The results were great, the staff was awesome, the doctors were knowledgeable. I will recommend Inspire Cosmetic's to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Beautiful, clean and contemporary practice. The entire staff was very professional, detailed, friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

The best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Dr. Goodwin and staff were kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this beautiful facility and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Wonderful people to work with. One of the most experienced clinics I have ever seen so far in my years of experience. Higly recommend them to anyone looking to have a life changing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Honestly.... you have changed my wife's life forever, thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I came in for my first Botox appointment with Dr. Schnitt today. The intire staff was absolutely lovely and very informative. I will definitely be a repeat customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I came in for Juvederm and the staff was very welcoming and professional. I had a little anxiety going in but Dr Schnitt was fantastic and quickly put me at ease.. I am beyond pleased with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Amazing place all around! From the moment you walk in the door it's a wonderful overall experience and extremely detail oriented which is very important to me. The front desk staff, doctors, service, environment, results...I will highly recommend Inspire to everyone! Thank you Inspire for living up to your name! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

Wonderful experience, I would recommend to anyone. Staff was kind and professional and Dr. Drew walked me through the options and listened to what I wanted. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

I made an appointment with Dr Drew for lip fillers. This was not my first time doing fillers but I must say he was amazing. He listened to what I wanted and gave me the exact results I was looking for. The office and staff are so inviting and welcoming. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to enhance their features. Five stars for sure and I definitely will be returning very soon to see Dr Drew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

My experience at Inspire was nothing short of exceptional! First and foremost, the place is beautiful! And more importantly, clean. Not for a second did I question the sanitation. I needed the FemTouch procedure for my postmenopausal dryness and discomfort. I was slightly hesitant but the staff was knowledgeable and very reassuring. They answered all my questions, even the silly ones. I will need a total of 3 treatments over the next three months but I feel like it will be more than worth it. I had absolutely no pain during or after my procedure. I could not be more thankful for Doctors Tutiven, Schnitt, Goodwin and the entire staff at Inspire. I would recommend them over and over again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

Drew did an amazing job and was helpful to answer any concerns I had, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2017

I recently received Botox injections in my forehead, along with Volbella fillers in my tear trough and lips. I wanted the result to look very natural and Dr.Drew delivered ! I am so happy with the results. I feel like I can finally skip wearing makeup and not look tired.Dr.Drew and his team were all very professional during the process and I enjoyed going to their beautiful clinic !! If you are looking for a skilled surgeon, Dr.Drew is the one. He is truly an artist !! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

Dr. Schnitt, Five star rating Surgeon with five star rating personality!His mannerism and professionalism speak volume about his commitment to take care of his patients. He is not only very knowledgeable in his field but also a kind human being. If you see him once for your needs, you will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had by far the best experience here! The staff was incredibly kind and caring, super flexible with my crazy work habits, and truly listened to my concerns to prepare me for the best experience that fit my criteria within their professional limits. Plus their facility is beautiful and clean making it a very comfortable atmosphere! There was no comparison; Dr. Schnitt and his facility are truly the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The friendly and knowledgeable staff created a wonderful experience for me. Definitely recommend Dr. Goodwin, the beautiful staff and modern facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

It’s all been said in the other five star reviews. The Surgeons, the staff and the Inspire facility is simply amazing! If you are debating where to go- go to Inspire, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

I just left Inspire and wow I was blown away by EVERY aspect of that place??– it's absolutely TOP notch in every regard!!!!!!! There was such a high level of professionalism and attention to detail– I felt confident that I was in the BEST hands possible.???? I am extremely happy with my results & I highly recommend to everyone!!!!!! I'm already looking forward to my next visit!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I just left Inspire and wow I was blown away by EVERY aspect of that place?? it's absolutely TOP notch in every regard!!!!!!! There was such a high level of professionalism and attention to detail? I felt confident that I was in the BEST hands possible.?? I am extremely happy with my results & I highly recommend to everyone!!!!!! I'm already looking forward to my next visit!??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. Goodwin is an amazing Plastic Surgeon who has an amazing staff that is very caring and always greets you with a caring smile and words of comfort just when you need them. The staff is a direct reflection of the amazing Dr., they work for. Dr Goodwin is both a man of integrity and compassion. He truly cares for each and every patient as if you were his only one. He makes you feel comfortable and takes time to talk with you and makes sure that he is meeting every need. He never rushes you and he listen tentatively about your concerns. He is not just an amazing surgeon but a true man of great talent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

What a beautiful place but more importantly the staff and doctors are incredibly kind and knowledgeable! From the moment you walk in the door you feel right at home, from the warm welcome, to the 5 star service & results, I will never go anywhere else! I highly recommend Inspire and once you try it you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Stunning new facility with a fresh and friendly feel from the entire staff. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Truly a professional 5 star medical facility!! If you expect the best you will find it at Inspire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Beautiful office and trustworthy surgeons!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

the nicest med spa I've seen in Palm Beach County possibly ever. super attentive staff and very comfortable facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Personally, I love this place...Inspiring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2017

Beautiful brand new and modern location. Very friendly and pleasant staff. Dr.Matthew Goodwin is a knowledge professional. He takes time to educate his clients about their treatment and makes them feel at ease for the procedure. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14193648
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2016

Absolutely the best, I tried 4 other doctors (all with horrible experiences) for my daughters procedure before finally finding Dr. Schnitt, what a gem. He has an amazing staff that made me feel comfortably right away, they followed up every step of the way and scheduling was a breeze. The procedure went flawlessly, it's only been a few months and there is no scar or sign of the incision. I give this practice two thumbs wayyyy up!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14193659
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2016

Dr. Schnitt was AMAZING. He was the number 1 referral from our Pediatrician and ENT for my sons Brachial Cleft Cyst. He got us in quick and made the surgery fly by. My sons surgery scar did not get infected and was easy to take care of. We just got the stitches removed yesterday and his precision is amazing. I truly believe that over time you wont even be able to notice he had a procedure done. Thank you Dr. Schnitt for your attentiveness and care. My son loves you as do we!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14236664
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2017

My 11 year old son had a bad cleft lip and pallet. He had a bone graph surgery that went well. His cleft is now full of bone and now we are able to save his adult tooth. Dr. Schnitt is a great doctor with a big heart. He is always just a email away and answered any of my concerns promptly. Thank you Dr. Schnitt for doing a great job... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

My experience with Katie, the new nurse practitioner was great. She was knowledgeable, detail oriented & very sweet. She placed both the Botox and the filler with accuracy and was aiming for perfect precision which I can really appreciate. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Amazing staff and beautiful practice More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.