Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa

View All Facilities
561-413-9511

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2018

My 9 year old son had ear plastic surgery with Dr Schnitt. We are very happy with the results. Dr. Schnitt and his staff are incredibly professional, knowledgeable, kind and considerate. Teh facility itself is truly impressive. We are eternally grateful to Dr. Schnitt and Dr. Tutiven for taking care of our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Schnitt is one of the few doctors who truly provides the quality of care I expect. His front office assistant (Kristin) was highly professional and very caring. Dr. Schnitt took his time to examine my son and explain everything in detail. He was extremely patient and totally thorough. I was able to contact him directly, before and after surgery, to ask questions. He did an amazing job fixing my son's broken nose. I am deeply grateful and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2017

My daughter was treated by Dr. Schnitt. Once at 2 years old and later at 7 years old. I cannot say enough wonderful things. He is kind, caring and an EXCELLENT surgeon. My daughters first scar is almost not visible. The second was immaculately done. I would highly recommend him for anything. So lucky we were able to have him second time around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2016

We took my son to see Dr. Schnitt as an infant because he had an ear deformity. Dr. Schnitt put ear wells on my son and it really helped. We saw him multiple times. He always answered all our questions and explained everything. I would highly recommend Dr. Schnitt. He was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2016

Dr. Goodwin is exceptional. He called me from his personal cell and responded quickly when I texted him on the weekend as I needed some extra postoperative care. He spoke to my oncologist to coordinate care. He is a lovely person and very talented. I had 2 other opinions for a breast reconstruction and his was the most sensible and conservative. Excellent level of care. Breasts look great :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 01, 2016

Dr. Schnitt removed a small cyst from my 2 year olds eyebrow area. So glad I found Dr. Schnitt his staff is first class and his work is really great. Only a few months since the procedure and there is no sign of a scar or mark where the incision was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2016

Dr. Goodwin took the time I needed to answer all of my questions prior to surgery. He is one of the most precise and caring physicians I've met. So grateful to have found him as my PS. I've referred so many friends and clients because I know and trust that they are in the absolute best care possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm). Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly" and compassionate. His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before. Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure, he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life. For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Schnitt was AMAZING. He was the number 1 referral from our Pediatrician and ENT for my sons Brachial Cleft Cyst. He got us in quick and made the surgery fly by. My sons surgery scar did not get infected and was easy to take care of. We just got the stitches removed yesterday and his precision is amazing. I truly believe that over time you wont even be able to notice he had a procedure done. Thank you Dr. Schnitt for your attentiveness and care. My son loves you as do we!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2015

Best bedside manner Very well versed in his Specialty More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.