Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa

View All Facilities
561-413-9511

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2018

I got juvederm injectable filler in my lips- last week with the nurse practitioner- Katie. She was fantastic!! The staff is pleasant, the office is clean and modern and my lips look FABULOUS! Thank you Katie & thank you Inspire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2018

Great experience at Inspire! Caring staff and the very best Nurse Practitioner, Katie Annen! The best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

Dr. Drew and his team are amazing. Truly wonderful at what they do and very invested in making sure their clients are happy. I trust them 100% and will be a long term client! I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2018

I am very with my Botox results.  I booked at Inspire about 2 weeks ago.  Beautiful med clinic, very professional.  Katie Annan, APRN did an excellent job - I will be back in a few months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2018

Talk about a company that works for YOU and your results.. Kamy, Vanessa and Dr. Goodwin are hands down the greatest professionals to work with and truly have you leaving feeling like family.. from scheduling appointments, to procedure time to their generosity for your business , they always give you their 100% and make everything so comfortable.. not to mention the results.. i would have been so upset if i went anywhere other then Inspire now after having two procedures done. Dr. Goodwin is AMAZING, and the girls are top notch at making it all come together. I wish i could give more then 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

Wonderful environment. Beyond considerate and pleasant staff. Very professional and thorough. Will definitely return. (And Vanessa is just fantastic!! And that's saying the least.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

I'm not one to make a yelp review but this place was amazing! It was my first time doing Botox and lip fillers and it was a professional, clean, and an awesome experience from beginning to finish! I will definitely be going back! If you're nervous they walk you through everything and make you feel very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2018

To start Vanessa gave the most amazing customer service, she is so sweet and all about making you as comfortable as possible. Next while waiting I had a simple skin questions and the esthetician Leah came right in to answer anything I wanted to ask. Lastly Dr drew was awesome. He was honest and had a very gentle touch. Love this team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2018

Had a great experience here a few weeks ago and brought my daughter there today. We both used Dr. Mark who was great. We really appreciated the help of Cindy who helped pre and post op with her knowledge and positive demeanor. Cindy was so helpful and informative and made the experience even better. We would definitely go back in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2018

Highly professional, extremely clean, talented staff exceptional surgeons, the very very best I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2018

I love it here.  One stop beauty shop.  They have the best Staff and are so nice.  Cindy, and Dr. DREW made my day.  Professional and friendly.  I look marvelous and feel like a zillion bucks.  Thank You Inspire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

Beautiful office. Staff and Doctors were so nice and informative. Dr. Schnitt took the time to thoroughly explain my procedure and calm my nerves! Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2018

OK,  so 6 days later,  I both feel and SEE the effects of the "lip flip." OMG,  I'm so glad someone told me about this!! My pout is powerful.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2018

My fiance came across this establishment when I was doing my research on having some plastic surgery done. I called and spoke with Inga and she was very professional and courteous and booked my consultation with Dr. Matthew Goodwin. First of all  the facility was beautiful and clean. The staff was very professional and treated me as a VIP. They even asked if I would like to have a bottle of water while they got Inga. Within 5 minutes I was escorted into a room to wait for the doctor. They played relaxing music to help calm and ease the nerves. I was very impressed. My doctor was amazing!! He took the time to explain everything to me and asked me to share with him what I was wanting as the end result as well as to provide him with pictures of the look I wanted to achieve. Which I loved because some doctors dont really care what you want but what they think is better. I feel Dr. Goodwin met all my expectations and was board certified , and he put me at ease with everything. My surgery went well with out a hitch and I am more than satisfied with my results. Thank you Dr. Goodwin for restoring my confidence!! I highly recommend  Inspire Cosmetic and Spa. You won't be disappointed. They have two other surgeons who are also board certified and I bet are just as great. I will definitely be coming back in the future  to see Dr. Matthew Goodwin to do some more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Goodwin is GREAT. The entire staff team and facility were both so pleasant. I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic to anyone who's looking to improve their appearance as well self confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

I bought a groupon for Botox. This surgical center is wonderful. The staff are very nice and the Dr who administers the injections is great. He explains the procedure and what could go wrong. I had no adverse reactions. I will be going back. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2018

I'm so happy with my service and results!  The consultation answered all my questions,  and gave me options of which I'd never even heard!! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable,  and Dr. Drew works with great precision and accuracy...he definitely has a good eye! To everyone considering and fillers or Botox,  I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2018

This place is incredible! Dr Drew was referred to me by my mother in law. She is the choosiest lady in the world!!!! I knew I could trust her when she said Dr Drew and his staff are the best best best! He did such an incredible job with fillers and Botox. Thank you so so much. I'm from New York City and I'm yet to meet someone as good as he and his staff. I'm so grateful for his work which made me look natural and confident. The office is so beautiful, clean and staff are so accommodating. This place is better than ANY place I have ever been to in Manhattan!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

Kindest staff, exceptional service, and top notch surgeons. I interviewed a few surgeons and Dr Goodwin was by far the most understanding and highest recommended. He cares about you - and wants the best outcome possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I had my second of three FemTouch treatments a couple weeks ago and I feel amazing!!. The purpose of FemTouch is to rejuvenate your "inner sanctum" basically enhancing your lubricating cells for a better intimate experience. Can I tell you it TOTALLY WORKS?!!!  The procedure is completely pain free, unlike a GYN exam, and takes about 5 min. I am over 50 (postmenopausal) and I feel like a 30 year old in that department.  I have one more session to complete my 3/3 treatments.  I am so thrilled with my experience at Inspire Cosmetic.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

Beautiful facility. Modern and fresh ! Very clean and basically paperless. Everyone was smiling and helpful . Dr Schnitt is extremely skilled in using Volbella . Love my lips . Will definitely return for other procedures and fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

My 9 year old son required plastic surgery on his ear. We are extremely pleased with the results from Inspire Cosmetic Surgery. Dr Schnitt and his staff are incredibly  professional, knowledgeable, kind and considerate. The facility itself is first class. We are eternally grateful to Dr. Schnitt and Dr. Tutiven for helping our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2017

I did an IPL treatment on my face about a week ago. The results are amazing! The pigmentation is even and the procedure was quick and painless! Dr Tutiven sensed I was a little nervous and stood by my side making sure I was comfortable and calm. The office is modern and gorgeous. Looking around their displays and art made my brief wait time go by even faster. The staff is kind and professional. The check-in process a breeze since everything is paperless. I highly recommend Inspire. I am certain once you experience it for yourself you will say the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person!My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

My recent experience at Inspire was exceptional!!! First of all the place is beautiful and clean. I needed the FemTouch procedure for my postmenopausal situation of dryness and discomfort ; ). Everyone on staff is professional and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions so I knew what to expect. I will need a total of 3 treatments over 3 months for the best results. Most of all, I had absolutely NO PAIN during or after the procedure. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Inspire to any woman considering having this treatment to improve their personal condition. Dr. Tutiven, Dr. Schnitt and Dr. Goodwin and the entire team were remarkable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire. I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

I want to share my wonderful experience at Inspire.  Great customer service and beautiful facility.  I met with Dr. Tutiven, who is the kindest most attentive physician I've ever met.  She explained the procedure to me and I felt very confident to have her do my procedure.  I did the IPL and the Resurfx (non-ablative). Dr. Tutiven called me the next day to make sure I was doing well.  What a lovely person! My face looks better and better everyday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2017

Highly Recommend! Beautiful, clean, and professional office. Dr. Drew and Kristin made my injectables a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

I just love this place! Dr.Drew Schnitt is amazing and the staff is exceptional!  I came in for Botox injections. When I arrived at the place it was beautiful, plenty of parking and facility is absolutely gorgeous! I was greeted by very welcoming staff, and after no wait at all I got to meet Dr. Drew! He was very professional and took his time to hear my concerns. At the last place I had Botox done I felt like the doctor just run from room to room injecting patients, this wasn't the case at all at Inspire cosmetics! I felt like me being here actually mattered and I just love the results! I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2017

I just love this place! Dr.Drew Schnitt is amazing and the staff is exceptional!   I came in for Botox injections. When I arrived at the place it was beautiful, plenty of parking and facility is absolutely gorgeous! I was greeted by very welcoming staff, and after no wait at all I got to meet Dr. Drew! He was very professional and took his time to hear my concerns. At the last place I had Botox done I felt like the doctor just run from room to room injecting patients, this wasn't the case at all at Inspire cosmetics! I felt like me being here actually mattered and I just love the results! I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2017

I recently got fillers injected in my lips and tear trough (Volbella) along with Botox in my forehead and I am so happy with the results !! It looks very natural, just as I wanted. I highly recommend this place. I was very nervous about getting injectables for the first time and I did not want to get the plastic look some people get when their lips are overdone. I was also worried about the Botox, but it turned out to look perfect !! I don't even have to worry going out the house without makeup and looking tired anymore. Dr.Drew and his team have been incredibly friendly, understanding and professional with me. It was a pleasure going to their beautiful clinic ! I am looking forward to my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2017

Could not be more happy with this place!!! I have never had Botox or Juvaderm before so I have always been very skeptical and scared of trying it (and I HATE needles). I had a preconceived notion that Med Spas try to make you feel bad about yourself so that you want to buy more,  but Inspire is the complete opposite! The ladies are all SO friendly and the office is SO clean and manicured. Kristen made me feel so comfortable before seeing Dr. Goodwin. Dr. Goodwin is extremely friendly and caring and I knew I was in good hands. I even had a slight episode during the middle of my lip injections, due to my fear of needles, and they were so caring and considerate to make sure I was okay. I left the office and immediately raved to all of my girlfriends that they need to check this place out. It's two days later and my lips look great! Thanks, Dr. Goodwin!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2017

The facility is very clean, inviting, and brightly decorated. Staff are great, friendly, and inviting.I had my consultation with Dr. Drew Schnitt and from the very beginning, I had a calming and secured feeling about him. I had consultations with other clinics as well and I am so glad I chose Inspire Cosmetics.Before, during, and after the surgery, he took his time talking to me and always giving me a chance to ask questions and ensure that I feel as comfortable as possible. He took the before and after pictures himself. Which showed that he takes his work personally and takes pride in the result. It's only been 3 weeks but I already love the result. Not that it matters, but he is also a very cute doctor.My favorite of all.... The doctor's assistant, Kristin Lovejoy. She has the best bedside manner ever. She did not treat me like a number but rather a friend. Everytime I see her, I feel her vibrant, positive, and enlightening energy. She is naturally sweet. She took actions to every requests, questions, concerns, and comment. I would recommend Dr Drew to anyone that are planning on any body contouring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2017

Dr. Schnitt at Inspire is wonderful! Will 100% be returning to him. Very professional and personable. The facility as a whole is also clean and in tip top condition. Great staff in general and have no complaints with my experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

Everyone at the Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa is a beautiful spot conveniently located on Federal Highway.  The greeting team are so friendly it is refreshing!  From the moment you walk in you will feel genuinely cared for.  Kristin is a true professional.  No one is pushing services like most Boca businesses.  Dr. Drew is an excellent injector and a really nice guy.  I love this place and plan to use them for all my cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2017

Gorgeous surgery center.  Very knowledgeable staff.  Expert surgeons and incredible injectors for fillers!  I would recommend Inspire Cosmetic to everyone considering cosmetic enhancement!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

After going to another Spa for consultation and being rushed out without any answers, I found Inspire. B O Y! I'm I happy I found them. Went in for a consultation 2 wks ago. To begin Kristen was a sweetheart! She explained over the phone the process and made me an appointment. I came in and the office to so beautiful and clean. Smells so fresh! Staff is super friendly. I was seen by the Dr (wish I remembered his name) but he was so nice! He explained my options and advised that Volbella was the best option for me. Yesterday was my appointment for fillers around my eyes. The process was quick and painless and the results W O W! It was instant! My dark circles and bags were gone. I can't stop looking in the mirror. My husband noticed immediately! I'm absolutely floored on how great I look. I can't wait to go back and get more procedures done. Love this place and the staff I'm THRILLED to have found the place. Yesterday after my procedure it started pouring and one of the staff members escort d me to my car with an umbrella...what GREAT customer service! They have a customer for life! Thank you for a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2017

Amazing staff at a beautiful office...Dr. Schnitt takes his time and did an amazing job with my lips ! So happy I found this office ..highly recommend ! More

5.0
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2017

I was very impressed with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. It is a beautiful facility: very modern, spacious, light, bright, and sparkling clean. Patient processing is a breeze with electronic paperwork. I was so impressed with my consultation with Dr. Jack. She was incredibly patient, she answered all of my questions and performed the most delicate, understated, absolutely perfect enhancements. I could not have been more thrilled with my results! Thank you Inspire Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great doctors, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Totally professional dr Drew did my breast augmentation last week and i feel great, so happy with the results couldn't ask for more. Totally recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2017

What a beautiful place but more importantly the staff and doctors are incredibly kind and knowledgeable! From the moment you walk in the door you feel right at home, from the warm welcome, to the 5 star service & results, I will never go anywhere else! I highly recommend Inspire and once you try it you will too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2017

I am very impressed with my visit to INSPIRE Cosmetic Surgery What an incredible experience!!!!!!!!!!  From the moment I walked in the door I was awed by its its elegant, clean beauty. Everyone was incredibly friendly and I felt relaxed and comfortable there immediately- I was treated with the utmost of care, respect & consideration & felt delightfully pampered the entire time!!!!!  I will definitely be going to Inspire for ALL of my 'Beauty' needs from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm).  We were looking for a doctor that would do his top surgery even though he wasn't 18.  Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly"  and compassionate.  We live in Orlando and he arranged to meet us for the initial consultation on his day off.  His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before.  The surgery went perfectly and looked amazing!  He even called the next evening to see how he was doing.  After only 4 days, we could see that the results were exactly what my son was hoping for.  Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure,  he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life.  For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2016

A few months ago my 9 year old daughter was attacked by a family members Rottweiler. Her face, from above her nose, in between her eyebrows to the side of her nose all the way down her nose, was ripped open. My husband and I rushed our daughter to Joe Dimaggio's Children's Hospital in Hollywood, Florida where we learned she needed plastic surgery to fix her wound. That's where we met Dr. Schnitt. All I could think of was that my daughter was going to look like Frankenstein for the rest of her life. Dr. Schnitt did the most amazing job! Her face looks as beautiful as ever. She has a scar, but I know that it would not look as unnoticeable if anyone other than Dr. Schnitt would have performed the surgery. He was extremely attentive and willing to answer any questions, even via email. I owe Dr. Schnitt more than anyone could ever imagine. My daughter will grow up beautiful and happy because of his amazing work. I could not have asked for a better Doctor during this time. I cannot thank him enough!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2014

Where else would you find a doctor that comes in from a vacation to check on you???!We came to Dr Drew Schnitt after an extremely unpleasant experience with a competitor.  Stressed and confused over what doctor to trust our little one with, we started calling friends, neighbors and family members.  To our (pleasant!) surprise, not one or two, but three people immediately recommended Dr Schnitt.  "Personable", "caring", "Knowledgeable", "Kind", "Respected and respectful", were just a few of the adjectives used to describe him.  Optimistic again, I called immediately to set up an appointment. Ingrid, the receptionist, was extremely sweet and accommodating and fit us in a few days later (contrast to the Other dr whose staff was rude and pushed appointments four months out). We arrived fifteen minutes before our appointment and filled out our paperwork.  Ingrid was just as kind and helpful as I imagined her to be. Two minutes after our appointment time, our name was called.  We were brought into a room and waited to meet the much acclaimed Dr Schnitt.  He was everything we expected!   Very easy to talk to, he addressed all of our concerns and answered my endless questions.   He was kind and happily took the time to chat with us.  We spent some additional time chatting about general topics.  By the end of the appointment, I was very comfortable with our choice and ready to move forward. The procedure went well.  We were given strict instructions to NOT let the area get wet for two weeks.  Guess what? We made it less than a day.  When the stitches got wet, we immediately called the numbers provided for guidance.  Dr Schnitt answered immediately with instructions on what to do.  He was patient and thorough, describing the remedy extremely well.  It was straightforward, but given that this was my baby, and I am naturally squeamish with injuries, I calmly asked to come in instead.  Dr Schnitt must have sensed my underlying panic and offered an appointment about an hour later.  I headed straight to the office.  It wasn't until he walked into the exam room that I realized this was his day off.  I inquired and he sweetly admitted that he was on vacation but was happy to come in for us.  WOW!!  I have never met a doctor who came in on their day off!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.