Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa

View All Facilities
561-413-9511

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2018

Awesome Doctor! - Dr Drew is amazing! My lips & Botox look perfect! Leah was working with him the day I was getting both services & she was professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Dr Drew has outstanding bedside manner & made me feel very comfortable. Already booked my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2018

Working with Dr Megan Jack Was a 5 Star Experience - Working with Dr Megan Jack was a 5 star experience. Dr. Megan Jack recently did surgery on my ears to repair tears in the lobes caused by years of wearing pierced earrings. She was very professional and caring and did a great job. After they were healed she re-pierced my ears and I am happily wearing my earrings once again.I would highly recommend her for her skilled work and great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 20, 2018

I had an amazing experience! - Dr.Drew Schnitt has done an amazing BA for me! I couldn't be happier with my post op results, my speedy non complicated recovery. I am blessed to have chosen dr.schnitt. I had 3 prior consultations before him and was so very impressed with the inspire cosmetic med spa! His staff is beyond accommodating. Very friendly, attentive,personable ect. I'm a very picky person , which i believe a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2018

Amazing experience! - I had a great first time experience with Dr. Jack! She was very patient, informative and listened to the desires that I had. My experience was painless, easy and I loved my results!!!! I will only trust Dr. Jack with my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2018

Highly recommend - Wonderful! Dr. Jack spent a lot of time reviewing my options, with no pressure to choose any particular service. Her bedside manner is refreshingly relaxed, unlike others in the field that I have previously consulted with. As you can see by the photo, I had great results! Very pleased and will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2018

Breast Reconstruction with Latissimus Dorsi Flap - I was diagnosed with breast cancer in March of 2017, and I am truly blessed and grateful to have been in the care of Dr. Goodwin for the past 10 months. I want to share with other women who are facing reconstruction, how important it is to have the right doctor by your side.Dr. Goodwin is brilliant. He attended Princeton University as an undergraduate, earned his Medical Degree from Yale... More

5.0
Review from T  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2017

Absolutely phenomenal service! You feel like family from the beginning. My experience with Dr. Goodwin, Dr. Tutiven, Inga, Kelly, Brandi, Brittani & everyone at Inspire staff is what made me more eager to have the abdominoplasty done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2017

Amazing Experience - I went to Inspire Cosmetic Surgery in Delray, FL and I am 100% pleased with Dr. Schnitt and his team. The facility was extremely clean and all of the staff was highly knowledgable. Schnitt went over sizing with me several times (I am a bit indecisive) and made sure I wasn't going to be too big post op for my small frame. He had patience and had no problem repeating information to better... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

Highly Recommended! Stellar Experience - I spent a few years researching options and doctors and I couldn't have made a better choice than Dr. Jack. She took the time to thoroughly go through all options and answered all my questions. I'm a high maintenance patient and she was patient and caring with me, never once shrugged my concerns off but addressed them. Great bedside manner, perfectionist, very professional. I couldn't be... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2017

Glad I chosen Dr. Goodwin for my mommy make-over - Dr. Goodwin is amazing doctor. He listens and gives you an idea of what your outcome will be and all the post -op things you will encounter. He is extremely easy to talk to and make you feel comfortable. His staff is wonderful and make you feel like family. I am so glad I did my research and chosen him for my mommy make - over. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of questions!). I am now about 8 weeks out from my procedure and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Drew did exactly what I asked of him and then some. Kristin Lovejoy, my Client Care Consultant was with me every step of the way from beginning to end and stayed in constant contact with me to ensure recovery was progressing normally. My experience with this facility was exceptional and I would highly recommend them when it comes to cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2017

I had an amazing experience. - Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominalplasty during my hysterectomy. The scar from the incision is hardly noticeable and my stomach looks fantastic. I have dropped a dress size and I'm still swollen. Dr. Goodwin is easy to talk to and answered my questions. His staff is also fantastic. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dr. Goodwin performed an abdominalplasty during my hysterectomy. The scar from the incision is hardly noticeable and my stomach looks fantastic. I have dropped a dress size and I'm still swollen. Dr. Goodwin is easy to talk to and answered my questions. His staff is also fantastic. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2015

Impressive Work - Boca Raton, FL - I selected Dr. Jack after interviewing 5 other surgeons on the Boca/Delray area. I knew immediately the moment I met her that she was going to be the one I chose. I had completed a partial surgery the previous year and was ready for the finalization. I used a different doctor for the 1st procedue and was not happy with the results. I am blown away with where I am now post op. It's an amazing job. Dr. Jack truly is an artist. She is very confident, determined, and professional. The entire experience was awesome and I suggest you consider Dr. Jack. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2015

No More SAGGY EVERYTHING - Miami, FL - I am so thankful for Dr. schnitt! He did my mommy makeover a little under 2 weeks ago. I had gastric bypass surgery several years ago and lost almost 100 lbs followed by the birth of my 2 daughters I was a saggy droopy skin mess. In addition to my mommy makeover he did lipo on my double chin and the results are incredible. Although it hasn't been that long since my surgery I look like a completely different person . All thanks to Dr. schnitt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - I had hair on my back and arms that was always difficult to manage and sometimes made me feel embarrassed to take off my shirt. She utilized the laser to removed the hair and here I am about 1 month lost procedure and am noticing significantly less hair on those areas. I'm looking forward to going again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

Wouldn't Trust Anyone else - Boca Raton, FL - I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

54 Year-old Male Needing Facial Tune-up - Boca Raton, FL - I workout regularly and while I have the body of a 25-year-old, my face was starting to show it's age. After consulting with Dr Jack about my need for near instant results with little to no downtime, she recommended an Arctic Laser Treatment. The procedure itself was not painless but certainly tolerable with no pain medication needed. After two days, I had just a light sunburn look and within 24 hours, that peeled off revealing a healthy, much more youthful look underneath. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2015

Lipo, Tummy Tuck & Scar Removal - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack is AMAZING!!! Each procedure was thoroughly explained with care and all my questions were addressed. Dr. Jack is an artist and a very compassionate person. I was most impressed when she asked me.... "are you exercising?" She cares that you maintain a healthy lifestyle. I must say, I've had EXCELLENT results with the SCAR REMOVAL process, I had stretch marks on my tummy, from pregnancies and now they are GONE! I HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2014

Awesome Results! - Boca Raton, FL - When I came to see Dr. Jack I had noticed my cheeks were starting to hollow out giving me a tired drawn out look. She suggested we use Voluma - I can't express how happy I am with the results. She's very gentle and precise taking the amount of time she deemed necessary for excellent results. I barely bruised and the amount of volume is perfect for my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2015

I selected Dr. Jack after interviewing 5 other surgeons on the Boca/Delray area. I knew immediately the moment I met her that she was going to be the one I chose. I had completed a partial surgery the previous year and was ready for the finalization. I used a different doctor for the 1st procedue and was not happy with the results. I am blown away with where I am now post op. It's an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2015

Impressive Work - Boca Raton, FL - I selected Dr. Jack after interviewing 5 other surgeons on the Boca/Delray area. I knew immediately the moment I met her that she was going to be the one I chose. I had completed a partial surgery the previous year and was ready for the finalization. I used a different doctor for the 1st procedue and was not happy with the results. I am blown away with where I am now post op. It's an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

29 Year Old Male Hair Removal - Boca Raton, FL - dr. Jack was thorough and made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. She's very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2015

dr. Jack was thorough and made me feel comfortable through the whole procedure. She's very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2015

Personable, attentive , kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2015

No More SAGGY EVERYTHING - Miami, FL - Personable, attentive , kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

54 Year-old Male Needing Facial Tune-up - Boca Raton, FL - I workout regularly and while I have the body of a 25-year-old, my face was starting to show it's age. After consulting with Dr Jack about my need for near instant results with little to no downtime, she recommended an Arctic Laser Treatment. The procedure itself was not painless but certainly tolerable with no pain medication needed. After two days, I had just a light sunburn look and within... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

I have had Botox/Dysport multiple times with other providers and Doctor Jack has by far done the best job. I am a repeat client and will continue to see her exclusively. She is warm, very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I trust her judgement and would see her for any of my future cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2015

I workout regularly and while I have the body of a 25-year-old, my face was starting to show it's age. After consulting with Dr Jack about my need for near instant results with little to no downtime, she recommended an Arctic Laser Treatment. The procedure itself was not painless but certainly tolerable with no pain medication needed. After two days, I had just a light sunburn look and within... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

29 Years Old, 2 Kids - Miami, FL - I had my surgery done 5 weeks ago with Dr. Schnitt at New Life Plastic Surgery. Since our initial consultation I felt completely secure and confident with Dr. Schnitt. His vast experience, impressive credentials and honesty assured me I was making the right decision. He took all the time needed to explain the procedures. He answered all my questions and concerns with tons of patience and dedication. He was meant to be my surgeon. He is such a wonderful doctor. Words cannot express how happy and grateful I am. His standard of care is above any expectations. The medical care at the center is of the highest quality. I am thrilled with the results, even better than I expected. It is an honor to be his patient. I think of him as a fine artist, his work is divine. He is very professional with an excellent bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

I had my surgery done 5 weeks ago with Dr. Schnitt at New Life Plastic Surgery. Since our initial consultation I felt completely secure and confident with Dr. Schnitt. His vast experience, impressive credentials and honesty assured me I was making the right decision. He took all the time needed to explain the procedures. He answered all my questions and concerns with tons of patience and dedication. He was meant to be my surgeon. He is such a wonderful doctor. Words cannot express how happy and grateful I am. His standard of care is above any expectations. The medical care at the center is of the highest quality. I am thrilled with the results, even better than I expected. It is an honor to be his patient. I think of him as a fine artist, his work is divine. He is very professional with an excellent bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

29 Years Old, 2 Kids - Miami, FL - After I had my 2 children I had the need of having the surgery. This procedure was something that I wanted to do for a very long time. Words cannot express how happy and satisfied I feel. I am thrilled with the results, even better than I expected. I highly recommend to anybody that would like to do it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - A little back story - have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors botched surgeries. I have horrific scaring from breast implants and lifts and brachioplasty as well as surgeons who were overzealous with liposuction / liposculpting. Because of this I had been postponing my circumfrencial lower body lift / tummy tuck for awhile until I could find someone I trusted and would not be unrealistic with what they could achieve. Previously, postop would be a challenge with months of bed rest or very little activity. Bleeding, scaring, sutures, body garments etc - literally months of recovery. Pain was never my issue as I have a extremely high pain tolerance but with this surgery, I experienced almost zero pain. I had almost zero post op bleeding and suture removal was a breeze. With Dr. Megan Jack and Jason Pozner - I have had an AMAZING experience. I was out of commission for only two weeks. Of course, I listened to Dr.'s orders but I was able to be out and about within days and I barely needed any pain medicine. I did not have any issues with sutures etc. as I had in the past and my scar is amazing. Only 4 months post op and my scar in almost invisible. I could not be happier with my choice of surgery but especially my Surgeon. I am intending to revise my previous surgeries with her and move forward with a thighplasty. I can not say enough about this surgery with her. I know for a fact, my thoughts would be different if it was with a different surgeon. I'm grateful to not have to revise this lower body lift since she did such a fantastic job the first go round. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Post Gastric Bypass - Body Reconstruction - Tummy Tuck - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Megan Jack and Dr. Jason PoznerI have been through 2 previous plastic surgeons before Dr. Megan Jack and Dr. Jason Pozner. I have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors mistakes. My story is complicated and long but the bottom line is, I found Dr. Megan Jack to be absolutely amazing. The entire staff and nurses etc. at Sanctuary Medical have been fantastic. Not only does she listen and truly address your concerns but she is realistic and honest with her answers. She doesn't promise things that are unrealistic and she tells you upfront what she thinks is possible. I can't say that for many surgeons or any of the others I went to. Her team, to this day with my follow-ups for laser for post surgery scar and previous stretch marks, treat me like family. I have truly never experienced this type of professionalism and caring before with any doctor. As I said, I have been though MANY botched surgeries and was desperate to find someone whom I could truly trust. I can not recommend anyone more than I do Dr. Megan Jack. She is truly rare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Megan Jack and Dr. Jason PoznerI have been through 2 previous plastic surgeons before Dr. Megan Jack and Dr. Jason Pozner. I have had 8 previous surgeries with some being reconstructions of the first two doctors mistakes. My story is complicated and long but the bottom line is, I found Dr. Megan Jack to be absolutely amazing. The entire staff and nurses etc. at Sanctuary Medical have been fantastic. Not only does she listen and truly address your concerns but she is realistic and honest with her answers. She doesn't promise things that are unrealistic and she tells you upfront what she thinks is possible. I can't say that for many surgeons or any of the others I went to. Her team, to this day with my follow-ups for laser for post surgery scar and previous stretch marks, treat me like family. I have truly never experienced this type of professionalism and caring before with any doctor. As I said, I have been though MANY botched surgeries and was desperate to find someone whom I could truly trust. I can not recommend anyone more than I do Dr. Megan Jack. She is truly rare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Jack is AMAZING!!! Each procedure was thoroughly explained with care and all my questions were addressed. Dr. Jack is an artist and a very compassionate person. I was most impressed when she asked me.... "are you exercising?" She cares that you maintain a healthy lifestyle. I must say, I've had EXCELLENT results with the SCAR REMOVAL process, I had stretch marks on my tummy, from... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2015

Lipo, Tummy Tuck & Scar Removal - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack is AMAZING!!! Each procedure was thoroughly explained with care and all my questions were addressed. Dr. Jack is an artist and a very compassionate person. I was most impressed when she asked me.... "are you exercising?" She cares that you maintain a healthy lifestyle. I must say, I've had EXCELLENT results with the SCAR REMOVAL process, I had stretch marks on my tummy, from... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2014

18 Years Old & So Happy with my Surgery! - Boca Raton, FL - I'm 18 years old and a very active person, always exercised, but never seemed to lose fat on the abdomen area, and back. This in a way discouraged me and made me a little insecure of my body. I looked up many ways and types of work outs to change up my routine to help me lose fat and followed a healthy diet, but nothing changed. I decided to get rid of the stubborn fat with a liposuction. Dr. Jack performed this surgery, she is honestly the best doctor ever! she changed my body completely. My tummy is more defined and so is my back. She is one of the most meticulous, understandable person and has a lot of patience. I am soooo happy with my results, I can wear whatever I want and feel confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2014

18 Years Old & So Happy with my Surgery! - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack and the staff there are very nice and welcoming. They made my surgery a very nice smooth experience. They were there for me, checking up on me, monitoring me to make sure I was doing great. Dr. Jack was very understanding and listened to me, advice me and took good care of me! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2015

36yr Old 182lbs TT, Muscle Repair and Some Lipo - Fort Lauderdale, FL - Surgery is scheduled for Friday. Very nervous not sure what to expect. Need all the prayers I can get. I will finally get rid of this skirt I have and feel comfortable with myself. I have been stalking RS for a couple weeks reading stories make me feel better but I'm still nervous. Don't like to go under. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2014

Dr. Jack and the staff there are very nice and welcoming. They made my surgery a very nice smooth experience. They were there for me, checking up on me, monitoring me to make sure I was doing great. Dr. Jack was very understanding and listened to me, advice me and took good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2014

2 c-sections and aging had taken its toll on my midsection. I knew from the first consultation Dr. Jack was the only one who could sculpt my body the way I wanted. SHE exceeded my expectations. She is a perfectionist. Her natural talents and meticulous skills combined with a caring heart put her on top in her field. She is the best, I couldn't be happier. The recovery was exactly what she said... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2014

41 Year Old C-section X2, Dedicated Exerciser. - Boca Raton, FL - 2 c-sections and aging had taken its toll on my midsection. I knew from the first consultation Dr. Jack was the only one who could sculpt my body the way I wanted. SHE exceeded my expectations. She is a perfectionist. Her natural talents and meticulous skills combined with a caring heart put her on top in her field. She is the best, I couldn't be happier. The recovery was exactly what she said and the results were even better than I expected. I look better than I did in my 20's. You'll only have one question after you have your consult with Dr. Jack, "what date can I schedule?" My surgery was one of the best decisions I ever made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2014

41 Year Old C-section X2, Dedicated Exerciser. - Boca Raton, FL - 2 c-sections and aging had taken its toll on my midsection. I knew from the first consultation Dr. Jack was the only one who could sculpt my body the way I wanted. SHE exceeded my expectations. She is a perfectionist. Her natural talents and meticulous skills combined with a caring heart put her on top in her field. She is the best, I couldn't be happier. The recovery was exactly what she said... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2014

Dr. Jack is a an artist. She is gifted with an amazing touch and understanding of what a patient needs. I will be returning to her whenever I need a 'touch up'. I have recommended her to all my friends and family members that are looking for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2014

Awesome Results! - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack is a an artist. She is gifted with an amazing touch and understanding of what a patient needs. I will be returning to her whenever I need a 'touch up'. I have recommended her to all my friends and family members that are looking for a great plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - Dr. Jack couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend her. She was completely understanding of my intentions for the procedure from day 1, she is very meticulous, she decided on the correct size implants (not too small and not too big) for my intentions and body structure, personally called me after the procedure, follow up appointments were easy. Lasering scars once a month are quick and painless, can barely see scars anymore. Massage therapy with Tracey post surgery helps with implant settling. Fantastic crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Dr. Jack couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend her. She was completely understanding of my intentions for the procedure from day 1, she is very meticulous, she decided on the correct size implants (not too small and not too big) for my intentions and body structure, personally called me after the procedure, follow up appointments were easy. Lasering scars once a month are quick and painless, can barely see scars anymore. Massage therapy with Tracey post surgery helps with implant settling. Fantastic crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - No breasts to begin with and wanted natural looking breast after procedure. I didn't want people to know I had a breast augmentation done. Dr. Jack knew exactly what I wanted at the consultation, nothing fake looking (because I see lots of people with horrible looking boob jobs in South Florida)! Payment process was simple. Pre-surgery/consultation photos were neat to see how different size implants would look on my body. Surgery was on a Wednesday. Staff was incredible (nurses, anesthesiologist, etc.), in and out. Recovery was better than I ever expected. Drove on Friday, back to work on Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

Amazing Dr Jack. Boca Raton, FL - I met Dr Jack last Year & had my Brest done with her . I can not say how amazing she is , She is an artist to me , she is an amazing person & great doctor . I ve been sending all my friends to her & they are all so happy with Dr Jack . I am so pleased with my results & I am always going back to her for anything I need :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

43 Yrs Male Boca Raton, FL - Dr.Jack is Amazing! I had deep impressions on both sides of my cheek area and she filled it in and made both sides look absolutely perfect.Dr.Jack has done botox as well and not once has she ever dropped my eye lid or brow.Dr. Jack takes her time and isAbsolutely a perfectionist. Boca Raton Florida More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

Vaser Lipo/Cellulaze Combo - Wanted a little sculpt and some improvement of my cellulite on the outside of my thighs. My abdomen, lower back, and inner and outer thighs were done. I had my saddle bags done years ago and was thrilled, (but that's where my cellulite came from) and the recovery was a cake walk. Not so much this time! My abdomen was pretty tight, so much so that I felt like it might rip. I had a drain in my lower back that had to remain there to drain a seroma that didn't want to go away. It was there for weeks. I had to wear baggy shirts and tuck the drain in my pants. I also had to have padding inside that wonderful girdle garment to keep pressure on it.. I was just pretty miserable sitting and moving around way longer than I thought. It was about 8 weeks before I was exercising and doing the things I normally do without feeling broken. The seroma finally cleared up, but that area needed to be touched up in the office while I was awake just to flatten that area out...this time, it was a piece of cake. I actually still have some slight bruising over a year later, but its not very noticeable, and continues to fade. My cellulite looks much better, and I think that continues to improve as well. All in all would do it again in a heartbeat , and am very happy with my results. I'm 47, one child. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

I met Dr Jack last Year & had my Brest done with her . I can not say how amazing she is , She is an artist to me , she is an amazing person & great doctor . I ve been sending all my friends to her & they are all so happy with Dr Jack . I am so pleased with my results & I am always going back to her for anything I need :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

43 Yrs Male Boca Raton, FL - I have seen 20 plus surgeon's around Fl and Dr. Jack is very honest and does not bill you for procedures you don't need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

I have seen 20 plus surgeon's around Fl and Dr. Jack is very honest and does not bill you for procedures you don't need. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2017

38 Yrs 5'3 170lbs 4 Kids - I did my first consult wig Dr. Drew Schnitt in Hollywood, Fl who made me feel very comfortable and was honest about the features of my breast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

Vaser Lipo/Cellulaze Combo - Dr. Megan Jack and her staff were awesome! They always made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her approach was appropriately aggressive enough to give me a great result. She took the time and care to make sure everything was ok with my seroma/drain issue I had. I never felt rushed or like I was bothering her (which can happen here in fabulous Boca Raton, Ha!) She gave me her cell phone in case I had any issues. She followed up with BBL, for bruising, without extra charges. She also did the touch up on my lower back because SHE thought it could look better - again, no charge. I would definitely go to her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2014

Dr. Megan Jack and her staff were awesome! They always made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Her approach was appropriately aggressive enough to give me a great result. She took the time and care to make sure everything was ok with my seroma/drain issue I had. I never felt rushed or like I was bothering her (which can happen here in fabulous Boca Raton, Ha!) She gave me her cell phone in case I had any issues. She followed up with BBL, for bruising, without extra charges. She also did the touch up on my lower back because SHE thought it could look better - again, no charge. I would definitely go to her again! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2014

43 Years Old Woman from Europe, Very Happy with Dr Jack - Boca Raton, FL - I went to Dr Jack at my sister's recommendation for a botox session and lips enhancement and I can say I couldn't be more happy. Dr Jack is a great doctor, she is very meticulous, she has an amazing touch, is gifted like an artist, but she is also an amazing person. I've been going to her for 2 years now and I don't see myself going to another doctor. Dr Jack is amazing! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2015

I had a good consult with Dr Schnitt he was pleasant and reassuring. Surgery day went well Dr. Schnitt was attentive and caring. He even call me today to check on me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 24, 2015

36yr Old 182lbs TT, Muscle Repair and Some Lipo - Fort Lauderdale, FL - I had a good consult with Dr Schnitt he was pleasant and reassuring. Surgery day went well Dr. Schnitt was attentive and caring. He even call me today to check on me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.