Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Cosmetic Plastic Surgery & Med Spa

View All Facilities
561-413-9511

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2018

Results are Incredible!!! - After a bi-lateral mastectomy Dr Goodwin performed my reconstruction and the results are amazing. He was gentle/kind and the first doctor to check on me in the morning. I'm shock to see a comment regarding him being money motivated. I had the worst insurance and whatever they paid him it was not nearly enough. Three years later, the cancer is gone, the scars are almost non existent, and I recommend Dr Goodwin to every woman I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2015

Patient - I had blepharoplasty surgery perform by Dr. Schnitt, I was nervous about the procedure because I choose local Anesthesia but Dr Schnitt made the entire procedure very comfortable & bearable. I am not 100% heal but from looking @ my eyes & reviews from my family & friends I am very happy with the outcome & I highly recommend Dr Schnitt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2016

AMAZING - Dr. Schnitt was AMAZING. He was the number 1 referral from our Pediatrician and ENT for my sons Brachial Cleft Cyst. He got us in quick and made the surgery fly by. My sons surgery scar did not get infected and was easy to take care of. We just got the stitches removed yesterday and his precision is amazing. I truly believe that over time you wont even be able to notice he had a procedure done. Thank you Dr. Schnitt for your attentiveness and care. My son loves you as do we!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 11, 2015

Excellent MD, the man is great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2014

Dr. Goodwin is an excellent plastic surgeon. I have seen him for not only Botox/Juvederm procedures, but for also for cosmetic surgery. My results are amazing, and Dr. Goodwin was right there every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14194388
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2013

I had to call Dr. Goodwin more than once in the middle of the night, two times he met me early in the morning at the hospital for emergencies. But the most impressive part, was during all of my problems which resulted from radiation and than a skin graft and then an infection, when I called dr. Goodwin again late one Saturday night he returned my call even though he was out of town at a surgeon's conference. I didn't want to go to the hospital if he wasn't going to be in town. Dr. Goodwin told me to take a picture of the infected area and send it to him on the cell phone. He then text messaged me the next morning, asking how I was doing and told me to keep in contact with him through texting during the day so that he could keep abreast of my case while sitting in the conference. By Sunday evening he had contacted the Boca Raton Women's Center and set up an appointment for me Monday morning to have fluids drained from the infected areas. When I got to the Women's Center they were waiting for me and very up to date on the complications of my case. In the end they decided to wait until Dr. Goodwin got back on Wednesday to do the procedure as they were worried about further complications. He was very attentive and never gave up on me even when I thought I couldn't go any further with treatment. Today I am alive and healthy. Dr. Goodwin is one of the good guys, lets hope that the new health care system helps him instead of hurting him. We need more doctors like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2014

THE BEST & COMPASSIONATE ! - Dr. Goodwin is an excellent doctor and very compassionate. Kind, and not in a hurry to move you along. He takes his time with you to make sure everything is covered before you leave. His staff are professional as well, they treat you as the special patient that you are !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2015

Happy girl - I am so thankful for Dr. schnitt! He did my mommy makeover a little under 2 weeks ago. I had gastric bypass surgery several years ago and lost almost 100 lbs followed by the birth of my 2 daughters I was a saggy droopy skin mess. In addition to my mommy makeover he did lipo on my double chin and the results are incredible. Although it hasn't been that long since my surgery I look like a completely different person . All thanks to Dr. Schnitt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2013

Plastic surgery under servere conditions - I had to call Dr. Goodwin more than once in the middle of the night, two times he met me early in the morning at the hospital for emergencies. But the most impressive part, was during all of my problems which resulted from radiation and than a skin graft and then an infection, when I called dr. Goodwin again late one Saturday night he returned my call even though he was out of town at a surgeon's conference. I didn't want to go to the hospital if he wasn't going to be in town. Dr. Goodwin told me to take a picture of the infected area and send it to him on the cell phone. He then text messaged me the next morning, asking how I was doing and told me to keep in contact with him through texting during the day so that he could keep abreast of my case while sitting in the conference. By Sunday evening he had contacted the Boca Raton Women's Center and set up an appointment for me Monday morning to have fluids drained from the infected areas. When I got to the Women's Center they were waiting for me and very up to date on the complications of my case. In the end they decided to wait until Dr. Goodwin got back on Wednesday to do the procedure as they were worried about further complications. He was very attentive and never gave up on me even when I thought I couldn't go any further with treatment. Today I am alive and healthy. Dr. Goodwin is one of the good guys, lets hope that the new health care system helps him instead of hurting him. We need more doctors like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2013

Great experience - The doctor was sensitive listened to my needs and spent time with me to answer my questions. His office staff were helpful and available. I haven't had the surgery yet but will follow up with review again later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2015

She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2013

Patient - My experience with doctor Goodwin was one of a kind. He was always courteous and direct with me. Also he was always poignant and reliable. I could always count on him to give me an accurate report of what was going on with my situation. He always gave me his honest opinion on crucial decisions with no bias. I highly recommend Dr.Goodwin to anyone. He is impeccable as a plastic surgeon and you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2008

BREAST RECONSTRUCTION WITH IMPLANTS - HE HAS A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNOR....SEEMS CARING....AND ATTAINED RESULTS BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

Saved my daughter - My newborn daughter was diagnosed with Pierre Robin Sequence, something I had never heard of before. Dr. Schnitt met with us before the operation and explained to us in detail about the operation and what to expect afterward. He made a very difficult time for us much easier. After the operation, he came to see my daughter to make sure everything was ok, which it was. He was always very prompt in returning calls or emails when we had questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schnitt to anyone without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm). We were looking for a doctor that would do his top surgery even though he wasn't 18. Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly" and compassionate. We live in Orlando and he arranged to meet us for the initial consultation on his day off. His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before. The surgery went perfectly and looked amazing! He even called the next evening to see how he was doing. After only 4 days, we could see that the results were exactly what my son was hoping for. Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure, he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life. For that I am eternally grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2014

Excellent experience and exceptional results! - Dr. Goodwin is an excellent plastic surgeon. I have seen him for not only Botox/Juvederm procedures, but for also for cosmetic surgery. My results are amazing, and Dr. Goodwin was right there every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2013

Patient - Dr. Goodwin is an excellent doctor. He is very professional and easy to talk to. He did my breast surgery and I could not be happier. I knew from the momenet I consulted with him that he would be my plastic surgeon. It didnt hurt that he went to Yale Medical School either. Thank you doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2010

My son sufferred several facial fractures due to a baseball accident. The Drs were caring, efficient and accurate.This was a difficult time for our family and the drs took care of all of our needs. They even called to reassure us from the operating room when the surgery was taking longer than expected. We are very grateful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.