Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

This facility gets 10 stars from me!! My first experience with Inspire was for a pretty extensive cosmetic procedure that I was beyond nervous about- breast lift, reduction, and augmentation. At the age of only 29, my breasts were in very bad shape after losing a great deal of weight. However, Dr. Drew absolutely NAILED it!! I could not be happier with the outcome and am incredibly grateful for not only his expertise, but for how kind and supportive the entire staff was towards me throughout the process. If you are looking for an honest group of doctors to help improve yourself, this is the facility to check out! You will understand the second you walk in :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

My experience at Inspire in Delray was OUTSTANDING! After doing a lot of careful research, I am confident to say I chose the best doctor. I had a breast lift and augmentation done with Dr. Drew Schnitt and I am EXTREMELY happy with my results! The entire Inspire team is amazing. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM and would definitely recommend going there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I just completed a procedure with Dr. Goodwin and his staff and I am so happy and thrilled with the results! Dr. Goodwin removed my breast implants (done several years ago in another office) and gave me a breast lift. The results are natural looking and amazing. I am no longer ashamed of my droopy, misshapen breasts. Now they look great! Additionally, the office is pretty, spotless and run very professionally. My thanks to the entire staff and I look forward to working with them again! (BTW I am 70 and I feel confident that Dr. Goodwin is a Godsend to those who want to always look their very best at any age!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

There’s one word that describes our experiences with Inspire - AMAZING! What we noticed right away was how much they treat you like family. They genuinely listen to all of your thoughts and address any concerns you may have. They go out of their way to make you feel as comfortable as possible and will work with any special health concerns you may have. Besides their exceptional bedside manner, their professionalism and results exceed expectations. My wife and I can not be happier with the results they have achieved. For reference, we’ve had Botox, a breast lift and augmentation, and laser treatments. AND, finally, on top of all of this, we have FUN when we are there. We always leave with a smile on our faces. ALL of the staff are wonderful people! We can’t recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I cannot believe it has taken me this long to write a review, but it is very overdue. Dr. Drew Schnitt performed my double incision top surgery about 5 months ago, on December 20 of 2019. I have never felt better about myself and the amount of comfort and happiness I feel within myself is indescribable. It may just be a medical procedure to an outside perspective, but Dr. Schnitt and his wonderful staff changed, and saved, my life. My results are stunning and I am impressed beyond words, as are my peers, many whom say I have the best results that they've seen personally. Everything was phenomenal, from my first appointment where he answered all questions my parents and myself had with clarity, to when Dr. Schnitt *personally* wheeled me back to my car. My scars are thin and symmetrical, and I was given the utmost attention throughout my recovery process (even when I contacted them late at night with concerns, sorry about that!). I have never seen a medical staff behave so compassionately and with such attention to detail. I could not be happier. If you are on the fence about choosing Inspire Cosmetic, don't be. Take it from me, it was the best decision I have made in my life. If there are any questions about my personal experience with them, I'd be more than happy to answer. It was an incredible experience made possible by incredible people. Much love, Alex Escalona! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I can’t say enough about Dr. Goodwin or his staff at Inspire. They truly are respectful, knowledgeable and kind from the consultation and after surgery you are not forgotten. You become part of the inspire family. I had been contemplating breast augmentation for years. I had seen many qualified surgeons before making my decision. Dr. Goodwin Stood out to me! Not only Does he have excellent credentials, his bedside manner is fantastic! He is so very patient. Dr. Goodwin did not rush me, he was respectful of all of my questions. He took so much time to help me decide on the correct size and type of implant. He called before the surgery, he answered any last minute questions just before the surgery. He checked in after the surgery and was always ready to see me if needed. the result is fantastic!!! I highly recommend Dr. Goodwin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I am so happy to be a patient at inspire ! Everyone is so nice once you step into that door. They will go above and beyond for you! I get Botox and lip filler and am always pleased , just got a breast augmentation and i am SOO happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Drew and his staff were incredible to work with. I did a lot of research and spoke with two other practices before choosing to go with Inspire and Dr. Drew. I always felt prioritized and confident that I was getting the best care possible. I had FTM top surgery and am very happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2019

Let me start off by saying that Inspire is amazing! I had went to two other consultations for my Breast augmentation before Dr.Drew. I knew as soon as he was done going over all the information i would choose him. He was very thorough and listened to all my concerns and answered every question. He made me feel extremely comfortable. If i ever needed anything additional answered, Kamy the best patient care coordinator was one text away and checked in with me before surgery and right after! The procedure, to me was a pretty easy recovery. Pain was minimal. I was able to get EXPEREL, they will recommend and I will tell you that my pain on a scale from 1-10 was probably a 4 at most.  10/10 would recommend!!  All in all this place is awesome, looks beautiful and their team is best!  I am on week 5 post op and my boobies look and feel amazing! SOOO SOOO HAPPY with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2019

I researched and consulted with several cosmetic surgeons before I chose Dr. Matthew Goodwin to perform my breast reduction surgery. First impression was that his office is beautiful and clean. He has an amazing bed side manner, and is extremely knowledgeable in his field. Not only is he an outstanding surgeon but his entire staff is compassionate and professional. Everyone made me extremely comfortable from start to finish. And the results? Still healing but in my opinion, Dr. Goodwin is the one to choose! I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2019

Dr Drew Schnitt is the Best! - So happy i made my decision with dr drew schnitt for top surgery. He did such a amazing job, a polite man and very professional and caring person. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that desires top surgery. Been a month now since my procedure and words cant explain how relieved i am. Drew is a awesome doctor. Leah was great she help me through it all when me or my wife had questions concerns, she was there we really appreciated that.Great staff here as well they make you feel comfortable and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Of every doctor I encountered on my search for a surgeon to perform my FTM top surgery, Dr. Drew Schnitt was the best fit for my needs. I've never had any sort of procedure done before, (I've never even broken a bone,) and it was invaluable to me that Dr. Drew and his team were so kind and attentive. He even offered to do an house-call followup a few days after surgery if I was unable to visit the surgery center myself! Included is a picture of my chest 24 days post-op. I love the results and I love how I feel every time I get to see myself shirtless! I have endless gratitude for Dr. Drew and his incredible Inspire Cosmetics team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2019

Highly Recommend Dr. Schitt for FTM Top Surgery - After speaking with 4 different doctors while searching for one to perform my FTM top surgery, I had no doubt in my mind that Dr. Schnitt was the best choice for me. He, along with being an incredibly talented surgeon, also has an incredibly caring staff with beautiful hearts who are some of the kindest and most accommodating individuals I have ever met. I am 24 days post op and I absolutely love my new chest! It's healing so well and I could not have asked for a better team to help me through this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2019

I talked to four different doctors in my state when trying to choose a surgeon to perform my FTM top surgery, and Dr. Schnitt was by far the best option for me. I have talked to many other transmasc individuals who have undergone the same procedure with other surgeons, but never have I heard of one being so attentive and accommodating as Dr. Schnitt. He is knowledgeable and talented, and his team was absolutely wonderful. The staff at Inspire Cosmetics is absolutely phenomenal and I would highly recommend this surgery center as a safe and comfortable environment for anyone looking to undergo top surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Inspire is an incredible outstanding facility for cosmetic procedures, staff is so welcoming and considerate. Not only are they working with me and my hectic schedule, but also calling to check in on me after my breast augmentation regularly. Sweet nonjudgmental females! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

I chose Dr. Schnitt and his amazingly kind and tentative staff for my top surgery. Not only am I very happy and grateful with my results but all questions and concerns I had or my family had were answered honestly and explained thoroughly. They even went out of their way to give me their personal numbers in case of any non-business hour questions. I wish I had such a caring facility closer to home. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for a plastic surgery center and med spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

I had my breast Augmentation done on 3-5-19 and I absolutely love them, the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Kami you are the best, she stayed in touch with me from beginning to the end. All I have to say for Dr. Drew is thank you for giving me my confidence back, your work Is amazing. He went over everything from the good to the worst case scenario. The facility was extremely clean and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

Just had a Lipo and breast augmentation at Inspire Cosmetic. Awesome customer service by all their girls especially Kamy who was so friendly and knowledgeable .Also so glad I had the BEST Dr Drew Schnitt and nurse Kelly . Surgery was perfect the outcome AMAZIN . Love my results  ! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of questions!). I am now about 8 weeks out from my procedure and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Drew did exactly what I asked of him and then some. Kristin Lovejoy, my Client Care Consultant was with me every step of the way from beginning to end and stayed in constant contact with me to ensure recovery was progressing normally. My experience with this facility was exceptional and I would highly recommend them when it comes to cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2017

Great doctors, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Totally professional dr Drew did my breast augmentation last week and i feel great, so happy with the results couldn't ask for more. Totally recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - No breasts to begin with and wanted natural looking breast after procedure. I didn't want people to know I had a breast augmentation done. Dr. Jack knew exactly what I wanted at the consultation, nothing fake looking (because I see lots of people with horrible looking boob jobs in South Florida)! Payment process was simple. Pre-surgery/consultation photos were neat to see how different size implants would look on my body. Surgery was on a Wednesday. Staff was incredible (nurses, anesthesiologist, etc.), in and out. Recovery was better than I ever expected. Drove on Friday, back to work on Monday. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.