Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2019

Let me start off by saying that Inspire is amazing! I had went to two other consultations for my Breast augmentation before Dr.Drew. I knew as soon as he was done going over all the information i would choose him. He was very thorough and listened to all my concerns and answered every question. He made me feel extremely comfortable. If i ever needed anything additional answered, Kamy the best patient care coordinator was one text away and checked in with me before surgery and right after! The procedure, to me was a pretty easy recovery. Pain was minimal. I was able to get EXPEREL, they will recommend and I will tell you that my pain on a scale from 1-10 was probably a 4 at most.  10/10 would recommend!!  All in all this place is awesome, looks beautiful and their team is best!  I am on week 5 post op and my boobies look and feel amazing! SOOO SOOO HAPPY with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had my breast Augmentation done on 3-5-19 and I absolutely love them, the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Kami you are the best, she stayed in touch with me from beginning to the end. All I have to say for Dr. Drew is thank you for giving me my confidence back, your work Is amazing. He went over everything from the good to the worst case scenario. The facility was extremely clean and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

Just had a Lipo and breast augmentation at Inspire Cosmetic. Awesome customer service by all their girls especially Kamy who was so friendly and knowledgeable .Also so glad I had the BEST Dr Drew Schnitt and nurse Kelly . Surgery was perfect the outcome AMAZIN . Love my results  ! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of questions!). I am now about 8 weeks out from my procedure and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Drew did exactly what I asked of him and then some. Kristin Lovejoy, my Client Care Consultant was with me every step of the way from beginning to end and stayed in constant contact with me to ensure recovery was progressing normally. My experience with this facility was exceptional and I would highly recommend them when it comes to cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great doctors, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Totally professional dr Drew did my breast augmentation last week and i feel great, so happy with the results couldn't ask for more. Totally recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - No breasts to begin with and wanted natural looking breast after procedure. I didn't want people to know I had a breast augmentation done. Dr. Jack knew exactly what I wanted at the consultation, nothing fake looking (because I see lots of people with horrible looking boob jobs in South Florida)! Payment process was simple. Pre-surgery/consultation photos were neat to see how different size implants would look on my body. Surgery was on a Wednesday. Staff was incredible (nurses, anesthesiologist, etc.), in and out. Recovery was better than I ever expected. Drove on Friday, back to work on Monday. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.