Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2014

Natural Breast Aug Needed - Boca Raton, FL - No breasts to begin with and wanted natural looking breast after procedure. I didn't want people to know I had a breast augmentation done. Dr. Jack knew exactly what I wanted at the consultation, nothing fake looking (because I see lots of people with horrible looking boob jobs in South Florida)! Payment process was simple. Pre-surgery/consultation photos were neat to see how different size implants would look on my body. Surgery was on a Wednesday. Staff was incredible (nurses, anesthesiologist, etc.), in and out. Recovery was better than I ever expected. Drove on Friday, back to work on Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2017

Great doctors, great atmosphere, friendly staff. Totally professional dr Drew did my breast augmentation last week and i feel great, so happy with the results couldn't ask for more. Totally recommended. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of questions!). I am now about 8 weeks out from my procedure and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Drew did exactly what I asked of him and then some. Kristin Lovejoy, my Client Care Consultant was with me every step of the way from beginning to end and stayed in constant contact with me to ensure recovery was progressing normally. My experience with this facility was exceptional and I would highly recommend them when it comes to cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2017

AMAZING STAFF AND CLINIC !!! - I recently had a BBL and breast lift done at Inspire. Dr. Schnitt not only impressed me with his credentials, but also how personal he is was with me. Before having my surgery I had gotten fillers and Botox at inspire. I felt in love with how professional and great this clinic was. After a consult with Dr. Schnitt I finally decided to get the breast lift and BBL I had long thought about. He... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2018

I found a Groupon for lip injections at inspire cosmetics about two months ago. From the moment I walked into the door, the staff were so great and really made me feel at ease (which I find very rare in an office with that many women). I've been working with Kamy, who is fabulous and really great at what she does, and Dr. Drew. First, Dr. Drew did my lips and he did such a great job filling them in and fixing my uneven smile. I was sooo in love with the facility and trusted Dr. Drew's skills that I made an apt with him for breast augmentation, and my surgery was yesterday. Aside from the normal swelling and tightness, It's very minimal pain and they look amazing. Highly recommend Inspire for ANYTHING you need done cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

Just had a Lipo and breast augmentation at Inspire Cosmetic. Awesome customer service by all their girls especially Kamy who was so friendly and knowledgeable .Also so glad I had the BEST Dr Drew Schnitt and nurse Kelly . Surgery was perfect the outcome AMAZIN . Love my results  ! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had my breast Augmentation done on 3-5-19 and I absolutely love them, the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Kami you are the best, she stayed in touch with me from beginning to the end. All I have to say for Dr. Drew is thank you for giving me my confidence back, your work Is amazing. He went over everything from the good to the worst case scenario. The facility was extremely clean and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2019

I talked to four different doctors in my state when trying to choose a surgeon to perform my FTM top surgery, and Dr. Schnitt was by far the best option for me. I have talked to many other transmasc individuals who have undergone the same procedure with other surgeons, but never have I heard of one being so attentive and accommodating as Dr. Schnitt. He is knowledgeable and talented, and his team was absolutely wonderful. The staff at Inspire Cosmetics is absolutely phenomenal and I would highly recommend this surgery center as a safe and comfortable environment for anyone looking to undergo top surgery! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.