Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Drew Schnitt

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look.  We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach, FL.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2019

Dr Drew and the Team Are Exceptional - After my consultation with Dr Drew I knew he was going to be the surgeon to do my breast augmentation. The place is beautiful and so clean. All the girls that work there are so pretty and sweet and make you feel right at home . My surgery went so well and I am 10000% satisfied with my results . I wanted to go big around 600cc and that is excactly what the doctor gave me. 605cc hp under the muscle . Recovery was quick , I was off pain meds after 2 days. I am currently 10days post op, feeling great and the girls are amazing I’m so in love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2019

Dr Drew Schnitt is the Best! - So happy i made my decision with dr drew schnitt for top surgery. He did such a amazing job, a polite man and very professional and caring person. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that desires top surgery. Been a month now since my procedure and words cant explain how relieved i am. Drew is a awesome doctor. Leah was great she help me through it all when me or my wife had questions concerns, she was there we really appreciated that.Great staff here as well they make you feel comfortable and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2019

My BOOB Journey - I am 41 yr old 5'8 & 154lbs mother of 3 children. After breastfeeding I noted some deflation and volume loss. I am currently a small 36B. I have contemplated getting breast implants for over a decade this year I have had several consultations, asked plenty of questions and finally found a surgeon I feel comfortable with. He is very easy to talk to, answered all my questions and awesome bedside manner. My procedure is scheduled for Aug 29th and I'm nervous & excited at the same time. I originally decided on 450cc silicone high profile implants, however after doing the Rice Test I opted to go with 550cc to achieve the look I would like. I highly recommend the rice test it truly gives you the opportunity to see what size you will be with your implants. This is done in the comfort of your home and allows you to try on your own clothing, dresses, shirts, swimsuits and walk around for a while to see what size would work best for you! Well I think I'm well prepared I have all my post-op meds, pillows, coconut butter, ice and heating packs, plenty my favorite comfort food soup and crackers. I even lost 15lbs (169lbs to 154lbs) and have been eating a lot healthier in preparation for my surgery. I will continue to update my journey as time goes on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 22, 2019

Highly Recommend Dr. Schitt for FTM Top Surgery - After speaking with 4 different doctors while searching for one to perform my FTM top surgery, I had no doubt in my mind that Dr. Schnitt was the best choice for me. He, along with being an incredibly talented surgeon, also has an incredibly caring staff with beautiful hearts who are some of the kindest and most accommodating individuals I have ever met. I am 24 days post op and I absolutely love my new chest! It's healing so well and I could not have asked for a better team to help me through this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2019

Just had a Lipo and breast augmentation at Inspire Cosmetic. Awesome customer service by all their girls especially Kamy who was so friendly and knowledgeable .Also so glad I had the BEST Dr Drew Schnitt and nurse Kelly . Surgery was perfect the outcome AMAZIN . Love my results  ! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2018

By far the best experience going to Inspire. I did several consultations but after meeting with Dr Drew i knew Inspire was where I wanted to be. Kelly the nurse made every aspect of my experience so comforting. Kamy coordinated everything prior and after making things so smooth and easy for me. Kamy has become a friend since going to inspire! All the staff are so warm and welcoming. I highly recommend Inspire Med spa if you want a personal and professional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. Drew Schnitt is wonderful! he did an amazing job and made me feel very comfortable. My results are amazing!! I will refer all my family/friends to this practice:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2017

The facility is very clean, inviting, and brightly decorated. Staff are great, friendly, and inviting.I had my consultation with Dr. Drew Schnitt and from the very beginning, I had a calming and secured feeling about him. I had consultations with other clinics as well and I am so glad I chose Inspire Cosmetics.Before, during, and after the surgery, he took his time talking to me and always giving me a chance to ask questions and ensure that I feel as comfortable as possible. He took the before and after pictures himself. Which showed that he takes his work personally and takes pride in the result. It's only been 3 weeks but I already love the result. Not that it matters, but he is also a very cute doctor.My favorite of all.... The doctor's assistant, Kristin Lovejoy. She has the best bedside manner ever. She did not treat me like a number but rather a friend. Everytime I see her, I feel her vibrant, positive, and enlightening energy. She is naturally sweet. She took actions to every requests, questions, concerns, and comment. I would recommend Dr Drew to anyone that are planning on any body contouring. More

5.0
Review from L  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

I cannot say enough great things about Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa. I received a consultation for breast augmentation and was immediately impressed with not only the state of the art facility but the staff was exceptional as well - very warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Drew was fabulous and answered all my questions (believe me, I had done my research and had plenty of questions!). I am now about 8 weeks out from my procedure and could not be happier with my results. Dr. Drew did exactly what I asked of him and then some. Kristin Lovejoy, my Client Care Consultant was with me every step of the way from beginning to end and stayed in constant contact with me to ensure recovery was progressing normally. My experience with this facility was exceptional and I would highly recommend them when it comes to cosmetic procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2017

I am the mother of a 16 year old transgender teenager (ftm). Dr. Schnitt and his entire staff were "trans-friendly" and compassionate. His calm, reassuring demeanor set my child's mind at ease since he had never had surgery of any kind before. Dr. Schnitt didn't just do a surgical procedure, he gave my son the opportunity to live a life that will allow him to be comfortable in his own skin and productive in life. For that I am eternally grateful! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2017

38 Yrs 5'3 170lbs 4 Kids - I did my first consult wig Dr. Drew Schnitt in Hollywood, Fl who made me feel very comfortable and was honest about the features of my breast. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.