Patient Reviews

Reviews for Inspire Aesthetics Near Delray Beach, FL

Our award-winning team of board-certified plastic surgeons and master injectors at Inspire Aesthetics want to help you look and feel your best through their surgical procedures and nonsurgical aesthetic treatments. In this testimonial and review section, we hope you will take the time to read through our current and former patient reviews before making your first consultation appointment. Learn more about how others have experienced their face, breast, or body cosmetic surgeries and treatments by reading it in their own words. We hope that you will choose Inspire Aesthetics to help gain a renewed self-confidence that comes with your new look. We look forward to meeting you in our AAAASF-accredited facility in Delray Beach and Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

From the moment I walked in I was amazed. The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is amazing and friendly. In these times I was worried about germs, but I had nothing to worry about. Everyone had masks and sanitizer was available. The entire team was professional and warm. Chris is my new best friend, he took his time and explained everything in great detail. I’m so thankful to be a client of Chris and Inspire Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2020

Katie is #1! I did a lot of research to find the best Nurse Practitioner to add filler to my lips. I found Inspire Aesthetics on IG while searching for #juvederm. Inspire showcases their before and after pictures online for many procedures- which was exactly what I was looking for. I loved the results and shape I saw of Nurse Katie’s lip enhancement patients. I called the office and Christina was super helpful with making my appointment and answering my questions about the newest filler product (which I ended up choosing), specials and rewards. I was able to get an appointment with Katie the following week. Everything was super sanitary with Covid, I called Inspire when I arrived and waited in my car. Then they let me know they were ready, so to come to the door. When I went inside I went straight back for my appointment. I met with Katie’s assistant first who was very sweet and pleasant. I’m so sorry I do not remember her name. She explained throughly each signature form. Sign, sign, sign. Easy-breezy. Then I took before pictures. It had been about 10 months since the last time I had any fillers. Shortly after her assistant left, Nurse Katie came in the room. Nurse Katie asked me about my prior experience with fillers in detail to get to know me as a patient. I really appreciated this. We discussed my aesthetic goals for that appointment; filler in the lips, specifically to enhance my upper corners and Cupid’s bow, and improve symmetry. I wanted to try a new product called Restalyne ksse; Katie agreed this would be a great filler to achieve my goals. She went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. Katie also gave me a lot of information/options in regards to my interest in another product/procedure, Kybella. She really took her time with consultation and injection procedure. She’s a kind person, she really cares! I still have a little swelling and a little bruising 48hrs post, which I anticipated. However, as the swelling goes down, I can see how corrected the symmetry on my right side is and I am feeling super confident. Amazing!! Katie you are Gifted, an Artist. I am extremely happy with my results. Thank you Katie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I came all the way from the Bay Area to check out this incredible place! I had the pleasure of having filler and botox services on my forehead, cheekbones, and chin done by Chris, NP and it was an amazing experience to say the least! We spoke about all the areas I wanted to work on, and he took the time to explain each option, ensuring that I was comfortable with each before we proceeded. He was very knowledgable about all of their products and I felt like I was in a safe space to share my thoughts and concerns! I will definitely be visiting this site again for future injections and services !! Thank you so much Chris and Inspire Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

I have nothing but positive things to say about Inspire Aesthetics! The office is clean and one of the most stunning in the area. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and taking necessary precautions due to COVID. I saw the Nurse Practitioner, Chris, and he was amazing. He listening to my concerns and explained what my best options were. He is extremely meticulous, passionate, and has the hands of an artist... and no bruise! Will definitely be returning here! So happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

I had a great experience at Inspire Aesthetics Ft. Lauderdale! I did filler and botox at my appointment.The place is gorgeous and very clean. The staff is very friendly and answered My questions about the products. 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

No words can describe my wonderful experience with Inspire Aesthetics at the Delray location. I went to Katie, the ARNP to have a few nonsurgical procedures done and she was amazing! She was extremely honest, considerate, and is truly a perfectionist. Not to mention the beautiful/sparkling clean facility and the amazing staff, especially Kaitlyn who was so accommodating and sweet. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2019

My Tummy Tuck Experience! It has been more than a year since my abdominoplastic procedure and I am loving my new figure! It is one of the best investment I have made in improving my appearance. This positive outcome I owe it to my surgeon, Dr. Schnitt, who not only did an amazing job on my figure but also the care and the way he made me feel from the consultation and all the way through my healing process. Knowing that I could reach him anytime, if I needed him, gave me a sense of security and a peace of mind. I always have been a person who doesn't like to depend on others. I like to do everything on my own. For example, I do not ask anyone to take me to the airport, even if someone offers, I like to take Uber or a taxi. I also took an Uber when I had my Lasik eye surgery and my colonoscopy. I wanted to do the same thing when I had my Tummy Tuck, but Dr. Schnitt insisted that I need someone with me. Not only for my ride back home but also to watch over me during the recovery. I thought he was a little over protective, but I did as he indicated.  Now I can tell you, he was 100% right,  this procedure took every bit of self-control, independency, energy and pride out me.  I was a total mess. I was not able to do anything on my own. I barely was able to walk with my curved posture. I couldn't laugh without feeling the pain in my abdominal muscles and having a Cuban man as partner didn't help, as he always is saying funny things. I was not able to cough either, but I discovered that if I had a little bottle of whisky me, I was able to immediately stop the urge to cough. I highly recommend the two weeks of recovery because I had hard time trying to hide the drain bulbs. If you are planning to go back to work before the drainers are out, think before the surgery what you are going to wear because you are not going to be able to go shopping. Finally, the compression garment, this is one of the most important thing to plan. I wish I would have known before my surgery to do this ahead of time. You are not going to be able to take it off or put it on without help. You are not going to be able to go shopping and buy another one that you could put on yourself. There so many out there. Almost all of them are uncomfortable and they do not fit as expected. I bought about 15 of them online trying to find one that would work for me. Keep in mind that every time you are trying one, it is painful, as these garments are very tight. My advice is, go before your surgery and try them on and buy a couple of them. It will save you money, time, and pain. Dr. Schnitt is a compassionate, knowledgeable, and competent surgeon. He will be there for you and he is the "Best Surgeon" ever! I cannot say enough about him, his office staff, and his impeccable surgical center. I highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery. Thank you, Dr. Schnitt for giving me another chance in life to feel good about my appearance! I am very, very thankful. Life is good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

I am so happy I chose inspire cosmetic surgery and med spa to get my lip injections done. Katie the nurse practitioner was AMAZING! This was my first time getting fillers and the whole experience was really enjoyable and I couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. She really does a great job I couldn’t recommend a better place to go to than inspire. Thank you Katie for such amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2018

The preparation and information prior to procedure was very thorough. procedure was very quick and did not experience unbearable pain, no pain medication at all . I'm very impressed with Dr. Matthew Goodwin's continuous post care and regular follow ups, most trustful professional practitioner I have had visited in a long time. I truly believe he takes special interest with all of his patients to produce the best outcome. Clients like myself walk out loving his art work. Totally trust him and the entire Team at Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa, definitively coming back for any other procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Although I haven't had my surgery yet, I was very pleased with their Professionalism and their prompt and courteous service. Very clean and professional office. Staff and Dr. Matthew Goodwin were awesome. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend Inspire Cosmetic surgery. Looking forward to having my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

My experience with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa was wonderful. The staff was very welcoming and the doctor’s bedside manner was outstanding. They listened to what I wanted and performed beautifully. I can’t emphasize enough that the work that they do here is superb and it far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2018

Outstanding doctor and beautiful results. - My experience with Inspire Cosmetic Surgery and Med Spa was wonderful. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Schnitt’s bedside manner was outstanding. The staff listened to what I wanted and performed beautifully. I had Botox and filled injections and I can’t emphasize enough that the work that they do here is superb and it far exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2018

My 9 year old son required plastic surgery on his ear. We are extremely pleased with the results from Inspire Cosmetic Surgery. Dr Schnitt and his staff are incredibly  professional, knowledgeable, kind and considerate. The facility itself is first class. We are eternally grateful to Dr. Schnitt and Dr. Tutiven for helping our son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire. I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

Let me start off by saying that this facility is absolutely gorgeous! It's not only beautiful to the eye, but sterile and clean. It's obvious that patient safety is a priority at Inspire.I had the IPL & ReSurfX resurfacing procedure and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Jackie Tutiven and the entire team at Inspire took the time to explain the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I went in on a Thursday morning and back to work on Friday with a little makeup. I am 5 days post procedure and I love the way my skin looks. I would absolutely recommend Inspire Cosmetic Surgery & Med Spa. Thanks Dr. Tutiven!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.